Mogwai Young Team
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxblood
December 2nd 2013


6818 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

why didn't they do more stuff like this, album slaps

DrHouseSchuldiner
December 2nd 2013


5643 Comments


Sooo damn amazin'

ZombicidalMan
December 2nd 2013


2475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hardcore is one of my most listened to albums ever, because it's one of the few I can fall asleep to. I don't know if that makes it good or bad but I like it a lot



Still, this > any other Mogwai

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Why exactly does the band think this is their worst??

Sniff
February 22nd 2016


2596 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pretentious fucking dudes obviously

Prognoz
February 22nd 2016


274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think they said Happy Songs For Happy People is their best album, which I wholeheartedly agree but come on, this has Yes!, Tracy, and Mogwai Fear Satan.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol I mean that album is cool but it's nothing to pride yourself on honestly

NeroCorleone80
February 22nd 2016


33575 Comments


come on die young

Digging: The Mountain Goats - Sweden

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Those heavy sections in Like Herod rule

Gyromania
February 23rd 2016


20636 Comments


mr beast >>>>>>

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is a huge grower. Love this more and more with each listen. Only other Mogwai I've heard is Happy Songs and that's pretty enjoyable.

Gyromania
February 23rd 2016


20636 Comments


you just listen to mr beast mongi. friend of the night is prob my favorite mogwai song. either that or music for a forgotten future

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I planned on listening to Rock Bottom right after this. What would you rate this? How can you not think Mogwai Fear Satan is goddamn beautiful?

Tunaboy45
February 23rd 2016


11692 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

most underrated band going

Digging: Gojira - Magma

Gyromania
February 23rd 2016


20636 Comments


i would give this a 3.5 mongi. song is indeed awesome

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 27th 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gonna go ahead and bump this big guy.



So glad this clicked hard with me lately.

zakalwe
February 27th 2016


16737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mogwai are the bollocks.





Prognoz
February 27th 2016


274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Why is Tracy so goddamn gorgeous?

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
February 27th 2016


7632 Comments


those pant-shitting moments in "Like Herod" always jolt me back to consciousness on the morning bus ride

Digging: Future - Project E.T.: Esco Terrestrial

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 27th 2016


17557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea Tracy is ridiculously beautiful



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy