Lil Wayne Tha Carter
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MUNGOLOID
January 24th 2011



4267 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's fun reading it too.

qwe3
January 24th 2011



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

youre welcome

BigHans
February 11th 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN PIMPS AND PLAYAS

Hawks
February 11th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

THIS. IS. THE CARTER!

BigHans
February 11th 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

prolly my favorite Weezy song

Hawks
February 11th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's great stuff. Go DJ was the first Lil Wayne song I really heard and got into.

BigHans
February 11th 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This might be his best album.

Hawks
February 11th 2011



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't like this one as much as Tha Carter III or Tha Block is Hot, but this and Tha Carter II are pretty much tied for me as far as his full-lengths go.

BigHans
February 11th 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Snitch is an underrated gem.

MUNGOLOID
February 11th 2011



4267 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that and Cash Money Millionaire.

BigHans
February 11th 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol yeah I actually enjoy that one, although I usually despise that type of song.

MUNGOLOID
February 11th 2011



4267 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

just love it for the beat.

"I got a bitch in the back, got a hoe in the front, one cooking the crack and one rolling the blunt."

qwe3
April 18th 2011



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

weeezy

joesmoe4000
August 26th 2011



314 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

in my opinion wayne has never been that lyrical but his metaphors are some of the best i've heard.this
to me is wayne's best studio effort i really enjoy this & c2 but anything he has done after da drought
3 (wayne at his best period) is straight garbage.i agree with crowing51's opinion of wayne and c3!qwe3
why are you trolling somebody unprovoked because of their opinion that is douche what makes you feel
your opinion is more valid than others?i'm not here to argue.

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

gabethepiratesquid
December 3rd 2011



4521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I need to listen to this.

qwe3
December 4th 2011



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Joesmoe opinions cant be wrong (unless they're crowings) or right (unless theyre mine) so don't worryyour pretty lil head bout that


And if you agree with crowings assessment of C3 you're retarded. If you don't like it whatever but saying that rebirth is like a natural progression of it is so fucking dumb its like saying metal machine music is a natural progression of transformer

qwe3
December 4th 2011



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

And then using that as a basis for not liking Lou reed when theres actually lots of perfectly normal actual reasons for disliking him (eg. He's a cunt)

Relinquished
December 4th 2011



22350 Comments


or right (unless theyre mine)


or mine

DELienz
January 11th 2012



49 Comments


listening to this now... pretty terrible but agree with one of the comments. The beat on Hoes is excellent...

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
March 24th 2013



7793 Comments


sweet album cover

Digging: Kettle Rebellion - Kettle Rebellion



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy