Jeff Loomis Zero Order Phase
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
asdemonsburn
March 22nd 2010


793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Godly

RosaParks
May 3rd 2010


14936 Comments


Love. This. Man.

< 3

MikeIcarus
May 20th 2010


37 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jeff is pretty much the shredmaster in my opinion he's the reason i spend hours a day practicing...but its all for naught because he is so godly

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
August 10th 2010


18746 Comments


I usually can't stand shredding, but Jeff Loomis is my favorite shredder because he's so humble and actually attempts to create music rather than just wanking the guitar strings.

This is one of the best shred albums ever released.

Digging: Monolake - Hong Kong

MO
December 1st 2010


18897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Amazing album. Loomis does an amazing job of mixing some mind-blowing guitar with some great song structure.

FredFredBurger
March 6th 2011


66 Comments


This album kinda gets boring after a while, but hes still pretty amazing

KjSwantko
December 4th 2011


9444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album slays

MartyrMassacre7
May 9th 2012


20 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good songs, but i wish he would break out a bit more in more areas, like more changes in the songs, of progression instead of mostly just epic fast shred that we all love. keep pushing the envelope loomis

RenegaDrifter
October 13th 2013


190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

So it doesn't get a higher rating simply because it wont be liked by the masses, or a decent bunch outside of Nevermores' fanbase? That can be said for many bands and albums. I demand and HONEST re-rating on the reviewies part >: {



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy