Mouth of the Architect Quietly
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
November 18th 2012



20441 Comments


'youre being a dick hating on amia for no reason whatsoever as well, if you really hate them then rate the fucking album a 1 and be done with it'

this is a music DISCUSSION website

if you can't handle people talking about why they think an album sucks then I think you should just quit the site man, no offense

Shuyin
November 18th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

oh sure, here we are talking about the new MotA song and all of a sudden

'isis is the best post metal band idgaf about everyone elses opinion cuz they probably think amia venera landscape is good'

that was fucking retarded like the amia thread is, js

Digging: All the Empires of the World - Sunscraper

Tyrael
November 18th 2012



20441 Comments


'also nice backhanded compliment ty'

I wasn't insulting you you know I like your music

Shuyin
November 18th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

'im just as entitled to my opinion'

everyone is, but 'amia sucks dick' +10000 comments its just annoying right now isnt it?

wacknizzle
November 18th 2012



11953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Shuyin: Check out my review for Harlots - Betrayer, it's alot like Amia Venera Landscape, I think it's a better album than TLP though tbh. I'm pumped to hear what the new AML is gonna be like.

Digging: Lord Mantis - Death Mask

Shuyin
November 18th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

^ you seem more butthurt than i am

'Check out my review for Harlots - Betrayer, it's alot like Amia Venera Landscape, I think it's a better album than TLP though tbh'

ill give it a listen, thanks m/

Shuyin
November 18th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

im entitled to have my opinion about your music, am i not?

and this is a music discussion website, so i expressed my opinion.


:]

Ignimbrite
December 13th 2012



5228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The vocals on A Beautiful Corpse rip massive anus.

Shuyin
December 13th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

crrrrrushing riffs m/

Ignimbrite
December 13th 2012



5228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SWEETEEER
THAN HONEEEEEY
AND LIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEESSSS

evilford
December 13th 2012



20024 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

people are gettin crazy with the santa hat avs

Shuyin
December 13th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

aw cmon man..


ITS CHRISTMAS!!!11

Ignimbrite
December 13th 2012



5228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's tradition. 11/12 of the year, I am Prison Mike. The remaining 12th, I am Santa Mike.

evilford
December 13th 2012



20024 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

maybe I can photoshop a santa hat on top of my scythe

Shuyin
December 16th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yea, you do that

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIjwRYls9Fs

new MOTA song, check it out damnit, its awesome!

Ignimbrite
December 16th 2012



5228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

holy shitballs, psyched. any idea when a new album is supposed to drop?

Shuyin
December 16th 2012



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

'The wheels are in motion for the new record to come out this year or possibly early next year. Thanks for all your support! Hope to see you out there. Later, MOTA '

from their website, i thought they were done when Vernon left the band, but damn, that song was awesome.

CrimsonLies
March 5th 2013



1704 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Can't wait for the new album, expecting great things

Digging: Craw - Bodies for Strontium 90

mindleviticus
March 5th 2013



7944 Comments


THE TRIALS OF HATE AND HEARTACHEE

Shuyin
March 10th 2013



10463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

A REMINDER OF MY MISTAAAAAKES



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy