mewithoutYou Brother, Sister
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2008


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0


To quote the amazing turd I dropped the other day, "Chan rules!".

IAmInsect
August 29th 2008


3799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

good review you bastard

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
August 29th 2008


4927 Comments


i think i would like this idk too much religion though

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2008


17945 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

shut up that is a stupid argument and you know it

cbmartinez
August 29th 2008


2525 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

already expressed my view on this album a number of times, good album, very good review, def. their most accessible and a good starting point

IAmInsect
August 29th 2008


3799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aaron weiss doesn't have religion, he has a relationship

Bleak123
August 29th 2008


1902 Comments


very well written review chan. i might check this out.

flamethisuser
August 29th 2008


395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've only been listening to these guys for a little while now, but i have to say that this is my favourite release of theirs so far. it's just generally more consistent than catch for us the foxes and it's a lot more accessible than A to B: life.

great review.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2008


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I agree with what you said, but AB Life is a more engrossing album upon repeat listening

Minus The Flair
Emeritus
August 29th 2008


862 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A to B: Life is underrated I think. Great album this one, but it wears on me after a while. Brilliant review.

kalkal50
August 30th 2008


2386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

review is great plox even though i've pretty much already read it

willfellmarsy
August 30th 2008


3849 Comments


I'm gunna blind get this chan so u better be right...p.s. i didn't read the review but i'll pos anyway because you have a pretty face

robin
Emeritus
August 30th 2008


4261 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i really like this. i keep going back to the first few tracks especially.

IAmInsect
August 30th 2008


3799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah the acoustic stuff on the opening track rules so hard

robin
Emeritus
August 30th 2008


4261 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's currently my favourite track. what's next after this album?

IAmInsect
August 30th 2008


3799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

catch for us the foxes is good too but not as good as this imo. it's a more raw and abrasive album than this one but aaron pours about the same amount of emotion in his deliverey there as he does here. AB life is supposed to be their rawest and aaron's most emotional performance but i still need to pick it up

xNintendoCorex
September 1st 2008


1272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5


shut up that is a stupid argument and you know it

hahaha, best!

IAmInsect
September 2nd 2008


3799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

messes of men is one of my favorite openers ever

robin
Emeritus
September 2nd 2008


4261 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yes tracks 1-5 are a great run but wolf am i is the best so there.

Kiran
Emeritus
September 15th 2008


6002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

let's all start talking about how ridiculously good this album is again please





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy