Cult of Luna Eternal Kingdom
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 3rd 2015


14710 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet album. Following Betulas is amazing. Kinda refreshing that the band didn't just make Highway 2.0 with this one. It's a bit more direct.

Shuyin
August 4th 2015


12483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all of their album have a different vibe, gotta give them massive credit for that because they always manage to come up with awesome stuff

Relinquished
August 4th 2015


29399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea def, this and Vertikal were refreshing

Psynuts
August 4th 2015


301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ghost trail is so good, how the song keeps building up towards an amazing climax and then concludes with that deliberately out of tune outro. Fanatastic album.

Shuyin
August 4th 2015


12483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

gotta love that crazy ass solo in the middle too

Muppelope
August 4th 2015


529 Comments


This is their only album I don't own yet, sadly.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 4th 2015


14710 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet it's awesome to know that none of their albums sounds the same. Makes me look forward to trying the rest.

JAV
August 4th 2015


2082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They all feel like Cult of Luna but nothing sounds like a repeat.

Muppelope
August 4th 2015


529 Comments


[2]

Psynuts
August 4th 2015


301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mongi, I'm sure u will love their other albums too, can't get much more consistent than cult of luna.

Psynuts
August 4th 2015


301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh and ghost trail doesnt have an out of tune outro, for some reason i had it mixed up with Opeth's 'burden'.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 10th 2015


14710 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ghost Trail is amazing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy