Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
rasputin
August 5th 2008


14555 Comments


hey IsItLuck, whatever happened to that critique you were going to do of a few contributing reviewers? I was actually looking forward to it.

IAmInsect
August 5th 2008


3799 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck you guys with the big avatars

Killed4less
August 5th 2008


328 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'd like to take notice of how people who don't like this album suck while people that do are pretty cool.

Just an observation.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2008


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

the only thing i regret is that i never let you hooooooooold me baaaaaaaaaack

Poet
August 5th 2008


5935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I know how I am. I make people laugh.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2008


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jesus, you staff are so temperamental
baby dont be like that now

rasputin
August 5th 2008


14555 Comments


sorry hun you know how i get so sad when we fight

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2008


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i cant say i blame you
but i wish that i could
im sick of writing every song ABOUT YOU

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
August 5th 2008


4927 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hey IsItLuck, whatever happened to that critique you were going to do of a few contributing reviewers? I was actually looking forward to it.

Lollapalooza/break from everything. I will get back on it by the end of the week.

rasputin
August 5th 2008


14555 Comments


please don't tell me those are TBS lyrics

Lollapalooza/break from everything. I will get back on it by the end of the week.

oh right, no worries. It's no big deal or anything, I was just wondering whether you were still going to do it. Thanks, anyway.This Message Edited On 08.04.08

JumpTheF**kUp
August 5th 2008


2716 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album rules but vocals take a long time to grow on me.

rasputin
August 5th 2008


14555 Comments


yeah, I feel they're like that, but I honestly can't be bothered putting up with them until they do.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2008


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Jumpthefuckup didnt you write an awful review for this a long time ago

Poet
August 5th 2008


5935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I thought they were great in Homewrecker actually. The beginning scream with that riff is so awesome. This Message Edited On 08.04.08

bustyagunz
August 5th 2008


911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its even cooler that they are all vegetarians/vegans.
yummmmm

JumpTheF**kUp
August 5th 2008


2716 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Jumpthe****up didnt you write an awful review for this a long time ago
No that was not me I have no idea what you are talking about this album rules so fuck you buddy.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2008


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I might have that review saved to my computer still maybe i will post it.

JumpTheF**kUp
August 5th 2008


2716 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you have it saved? aww that's so sweet :')This Message Edited On 08.05.08

marksellsuswallets
August 5th 2008


4848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

to be honest I'm having the same problem getting into this as I did getting into Circle Takes The Square (vocals). but CTTS is definitely in my top ten as of now so I guess I just need to give this time to grow on me

bustyagunz
August 5th 2008


911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

itll grow onto you, all great bands will



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy