Voivod Dimension Hatross
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
facupm
June 18th 2013


9573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love Tribal Convictions

Geadom
June 19th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love everyfuckingthing. Once you put the first track on, this album curses you to listen to it until the end.

facupm
June 19th 2013


9573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

True

Geadom
June 19th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

maaaaaaaaaacrosolutioooooooooooooons

to

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeegaprobleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeems

facupm
June 20th 2013


9573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

guitar work is incredible and unique

Geadom
July 12th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The lack of praise for this album makes me fucking sad : (

Geadom
August 11th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The lack of praise for this album makes me fucking sad : (

(2)

Geadom
August 15th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The lack of praise for this album makes me fucking sad : (

(2)



In jamming this right now.. as ADDICTIVE as always, once you press play on "EXPERIMENT", you have to wait to leave the batcave in order to get away...



Right now Technocratic Manipulators is playing.. FUUUUUUUUUCK



"THATS NOT FOR ME

TOO MUCH FOR ME"



...IS THIS THE SAME MESSAGE, FOR THE PRECONCEIVED CHILDREN?

LET ME KNOW

BEFORE I GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO







WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

WHA wha WHAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Geadom
August 15th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My point of view that's for sure

Is worry and insecure

But I won't forget this gang

The chaosmöngers who still stand....





YOU BETTER SHAKE UP YOUR MIND

COZ IF YOU'RE JUST STAYING BLIND

INTEGRITY YOU WON'T FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIND





....................................................................





No sun for the grey children

Waiting to catch the strange

Airy notions of that place



Now they evolutions

Means their brain mutations

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2013


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha geadom. jamming this right now :D

Digging: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No. 1 in B? Minor

facupm
August 16th 2013


9573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good

evilford
August 16th 2013


25099 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you've heard this right atari?

Digging: Znowhite - Act Of God

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2013


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I have now lol. It's pretty sweet

evilford
August 16th 2013


25099 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow. hah can't believe you hadn't heard this, with how into thrash you've been...woulda rec'd them to you but I fig'd they were too obvious



yeah these guys rule, new 1's a gem too

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2013


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think I heard it once during my initial thrash obsession, but this is the first time I've really taken the time to give it a proper listen. Already getting stuck in my head haha

Geadom
August 18th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

four

point

cero



Its this the same message for your preconceived children, Atari?



Let me know, before i go....................

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 19th 2013


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

another skele alt oh joy



@Geadom, patience my friend. It will continue to grow on me I can tell

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 19th 2013


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I thought about 4.5'ing it but I've only heard it all the way through like twice. Psychic Vacuum is one of my favorites so far

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 19th 2013


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I definitely like it better than their other albums from what I've heard

Geadom
August 19th 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

TRIBAL CONVICTIONS official video:



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfpYIPbrcdY



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy