Grouper Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
plane
Staff Reviewer
November 8th 2008



6073 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

listened to this for the first time at two in the morning with my headphones on
seemed about right

kodiaknoises
November 8th 2008



17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

superb album, and the review did it justice

DFelon204409
Emeritus
November 10th 2008



3995 Comments


Oh when I was trying to get myself to sleep the other night I decided my headline if I wrote a review would be Dragging a Dead Genre Up a HIll. I just remembered now so I posted it.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
November 10th 2008



15698 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

where is the flowchart when you need it

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

joshuatree
Emeritus
November 10th 2008



3743 Comments


oh nick greer you're so funny and controversialThis Message Edited On 11.10.08

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 10th 2008



6073 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh when I was trying to get myself to sleep the other night I decided my headline if I wrote a review would be Dragging a Dead Genre Up a HIll. I just remembered now so I posted it.

not relevant here or for the review

brandtweathers
November 10th 2008



2009 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

greer is like hearing my grandpa talk about music because he's so unwilling to listen to anyone.

this is a late notice, but i never gave the album cover much attention until about sleep time last night... and now im terrified by that thing

BallsToTheWall
November 10th 2008



44164 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I checked this out just because of the name, Grouper. And little did I know about the summary. This is good so far.

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
November 10th 2008



4925 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

where is the flowchart when you need it

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3294/2888500826_cbd670c7ea_o.jpg


Electric City
Staff Reviewer
November 10th 2008



15698 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ryan flatley my hero

taylormemer
November 10th 2008



4887 Comments


Is that of your own creation Ryan? May seem like a dumb question, but I'm just interested about its history that's all.

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
November 10th 2008



4925 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yessir.

getting back on topic, this album is painful at times but I'm slowly coming around to somewhat appreciate it

BallsToTheWall
November 10th 2008



44164 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've concluded I will buy tomorrow.

rasputin
November 11th 2008



14504 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

rulez

marksellsuswallets
November 21st 2008



4848 Comments


So I finally decided to listen to a track off this...I must say its quite...pleasing...

rasputin
November 21st 2008



14504 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's turning out to be one of my favourite albums of the year.

BallsToTheWall
November 21st 2008



44164 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

123.

marksellsuswallets
November 21st 2008



4848 Comments


It's tickling my fancy so far...don't know about one of my favorites of the year but who knows (it is darn good though)...

Kiran
Emeritus
November 22nd 2008



5993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Heard 'Heavy Water' at a friends house today. What a tune.

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 22nd 2008



6073 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'd rather be sleeping



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy