Thursday War All the Time
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cb123
November 20th 2011


2054 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesome, hopefully im well enough to catch it

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 20th 2011


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Well enough"? Dare I ask if you are an ill health at present? If so, fingers crossed for a speedy recovery.

cb123
November 20th 2011


2054 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah chronic fatigue, been battling it pretty hard the last year, finally starting to make some decent headway with it though, just a slow drawn out process, speedy would be nice though :p

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 20th 2011


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh... Maybe "speedy" was not the best word to use then. I've heard how patient you need to be to overcome it. Glad to hear you're making some inroads though. Very much hoping it continues.

cb123
November 20th 2011


2054 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cheers man, is the most frustrating condition known to man i think :p

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 20th 2011


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've just been to the dentist & want to kill them with their own drills (for various reasons I won't go into). But yeah, my issues are not in the same league as yours.

cb123
November 20th 2011


2054 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dont dentists have the highest suicide rate as far as professional jobs go? if ya lucky he might just do the job for ya lol

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 20th 2011


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The only thing committing suicide right now is my wallet.

tkxxx7
November 21st 2011


6153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They're playing Full Collapse in full again?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 21st 2011


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I believe so. Don't think they've done it before in Oz, although I stand to be corrected.

Fugue
November 21st 2011


7354 Comments


They're apparently playing 'Full Collapse' in full when they tour Oz in Feb.


Best. concert. ever.

Well, would be better if they played No Devolucion in full, but what you gonna do?

Digging: Damien Rice - My Favourite Faded Fantasy

minty901
March 31st 2012


2080 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

incredible album. so much energy and really, really catchy

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I thought 'Full Collapse' had a fair bit more energy, while 'ACbtLD' was more catchy.

minty901
April 1st 2012


2080 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a city by the light divided is awesome too. haven't yet got full collapse but ive previewed it. sounds really good songwriting-wise, but i wasnt impressed by the production.

minty901
May 19th 2012


2080 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck it, it's a 5.

macadoolahicky
May 19th 2012


1835 Comments


Good boy.

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
July 9th 2012


4927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

PLEASE SOMEONE
TEACH ME HOW TO SWIM.

This album is criminally underrated. The balance of intensity and passion is incredible.

taylormemer
July 9th 2012


4944 Comments


Criminals

wacknizzle
July 9th 2012


13602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is they're most solid release imo. For some reason Thursday themselves aren't satisfied with this album.

Digging: Redwood Hill - Collider

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
July 9th 2012


4927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Marches And Maneuvers" ending is perfect



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy