Emarosa Relativity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SnackaryBinx
October 13th 2008



2309 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

oh, burn in hell typo

G3LLISTER
October 22nd 2008



74 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This band got turned into a crappy knock off of Saosin IMO. They try to sound individual but it just ends up sounding boring.

cvlts
November 24th 2008



8954 Comments


god this album should have been a solid metalcore release... craig had to eff it up now haha

br00talexpress
November 30th 2009



47 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I totally disagree, but nice review.
Craig is a complete douche bag. His vocal chords are the only redeeming quality about him.

Gaythiest
June 15th 2010



141 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wait should a 5.6 be more rounded up to 6, which is a 3/5?

I love you Hanson but you suck at math

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2010



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Or it should be halved to 2.7, which ends up at a 2.5.

I love you...Gaythiest but your math was not what I intended.

lol just realized thats dumb too. i think the actual reasoning was that at the time me and lewis were just parodying pitchfork

Gaythiest
June 15th 2010



141 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It gets halved and rounded to 2.8. Still a 3 my dearest Staff Member.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2010



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

did you not see that i edited that post or something?

Gaythiest
June 15th 2010



141 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wut post wut edit where?

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2010



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"
lol just realized thats dumb too. i think the actual reasoning was that at the time me and lewis were just parodying pitchfork"

AtavanHalen
June 15th 2010



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Good times.

supercooper
June 30th 2010



145 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i dont understand the comparisons to anthony green, they sound nothing alike.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
July 1st 2010



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

they do the same bluesy type of singing in post hardcore

AtavanHalen
July 1st 2010



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Uhh, blues?

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
July 2nd 2010



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yes

supercooper
July 2nd 2010



145 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i agree that they are both really good vocalists, but they both have very different styles and sounds. i think blue sky noise is a much stronger album then the new emarosa album, but i still like jonny craigs voice more. i would say jonny craig is more RnB then blues.

BledWh1te
July 3rd 2010



7 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

So this is what wasted potential sounds like. This seemed like something I would really really dig but... every song sounds the same.

AtavanHalen
July 3rd 2010



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Wow, this has nothing to do with blues music, John.

witchxrapist
July 3rd 2010



10934 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is like christ singing the blues

Digging: Stray From the Path - Our Oceania

cvlts
July 3rd 2010



8954 Comments


hey mappers



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy