Cryptopsy The Unspoken King
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
November 6th 2012



20441 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

what

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

theyre good in some songs but in the plauged and bemoan the martyr theyre abysmal imo. theyre great in leach and contemplate regicide tho

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i think leach sounds the most like old cryptopsy, they actually quote part of phobophile in that song for a few seconds. my top 5 are silence the tyrants, the headsmen, worship your demos, leach, and contemplate regicide.

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

album sucks tingling chode

Digging: Mount Eerie - Lost Wisdom

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

nah

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Can't find one redeeming quality about this :/

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

lol not even the drums?

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Yeah true say, the drums are always fantastic, but ill stuck with None So Vile lol

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

aww alright :p

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

usually vocals don't put me off that much, but holy fuck I seriously can't stand McGachy

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea he sucks pretty hard. i mean of all vocalists to hire, why the fuck would they settle with this guy?

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

lol yea you would think their would be more talented vocalists available to hire, but instead, they settle for this guy? Don't know what they were thinking

KjSwantko
November 14th 2012



8724 Comments


Sucks yea.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

this would be like 100 times better with an actual dm vocalist

and no damn cleans

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

McGachy definitely needs to go

KjSwantko
November 14th 2012



8724 Comments


idk what the fuk they were thinking

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



19542 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

ngl i hate to say it but i actually like mcgachy more than lord worm's vocals on once was not. they seriously make me want to vomit

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



11467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Can't find one redeeming quality about this


There must be something or you'd surely have given it a 1.

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

DrMaximus
November 14th 2012



8364 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

@Insurrection In that case I don't know who I would rather have as vocalist, its like Sophie's choice :/

@Jacquibim The drumming dude

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012



11467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Ah yeah, missed that comment, sorry.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy