Rise Against The Sufferer and the Witness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
February 14th 2014


36637 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Behind Closed Doors \m/

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014


26337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Drones >

Digging: Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE DRONES ALL SLAVE AWAY, THEY'RE WORKIN OVERTIME, THEY SERVE A FACELESS QUEEN, THEY NEVER QUESTION WHY, DECIPLES OF A GOD, THAT NEITHER LEAVES NOR BREATHES, WE HAVE BILLS TO PAY, WE HAVE MOUTHS TO FEEDDDDD.

One of the best parts of the album tbh.

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014


26337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I
WON'T
GO
BACK
I
WON'T
I WON'T GO BACK

adr
February 14th 2014


2524 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all songs = all songs

damn

Digging: Nihilist - Nihilist 1987-1989

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

TAKE ME FROM THIS WORLD, SAVE ME, WHAT IF WE ALL DIE YOUNG?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 14th 2014


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

When someone asks me how I am & it's clear they don't really give a friar tuck, I always answer "Somewhere between happy & total fucking wreck".

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like using ''Life for you has been less than kind? Take a number stand in line''

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014


26337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah Survive has great lyrics
ALL SMILES AND SUNSHIIIINE
A PERFECT WORLD ON A PERFECT DDAAAAAYYYY
EVERYTHING ALWAYS WORKS OOOOUTTTT
I HAVE NEVER FELT SO FUCKING GREAT

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Survive must of been written when Tim was just fucking pissed at the world.

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014


26337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He's a punk, he's supposed to be pissed at the world 24/7

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"She looked down momentarily and closed her eyes for a bit longer than a standard blink" The way that The Approaching Curve paints a detailed picture in your mind is amazing.

Digging: Bring Me the Horizon - Sempiternal

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


26337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That song is incredible

avonbarksdale221
February 17th 2014


8229 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good left undone is such a fucking jam

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The entire album is incredible. Tracks 6, 7, and 8 is one of the best 3 track runs not only in Rise Against's catalog but in all of punk music.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


26337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

COS WE WERE
SO PERFECT
SO HAPPY

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2014


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

For the Aussies here, AJ said he was trying to get them to come down to headline Warped in December.

joshieboy12345
February 17th 2014


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Next time they are here, nothing will stop me seeing them. I actually now have a job to earn money to afford these luxuries. Bring on Soundwave on Sunday!

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2014


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Go on Joshie, Rock out.................................. to Black Veil Brides!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy