Rise Against The Sufferer and the Witness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
February 14th 2014



34000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Behind Closed Doors \m/

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Drones >

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE DRONES ALL SLAVE AWAY, THEY'RE WORKIN OVERTIME, THEY SERVE A FACELESS QUEEN, THEY NEVER QUESTION WHY, DECIPLES OF A GOD, THAT NEITHER LEAVES NOR BREATHES, WE HAVE BILLS TO PAY, WE HAVE MOUTHS TO FEEDDDDD.

One of the best parts of the album tbh.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I
WON'T
GO
BACK
I
WON'T
I WON'T GO BACK

adr
February 14th 2014



1752 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all songs = all songs

damn

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

TAKE ME FROM THIS WORLD, SAVE ME, WHAT IF WE ALL DIE YOUNG?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 14th 2014



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

When someone asks me how I am & it's clear they don't really give a friar tuck, I always answer "Somewhere between happy & total fucking wreck".

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like using ''Life for you has been less than kind? Take a number stand in line''

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah Survive has great lyrics
ALL SMILES AND SUNSHIIIINE
A PERFECT WORLD ON A PERFECT DDAAAAAYYYY
EVERYTHING ALWAYS WORKS OOOOUTTTT
I HAVE NEVER FELT SO FUCKING GREAT

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Survive must of been written when Tim was just fucking pissed at the world.

Rowan5215
February 14th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He's a punk, he's supposed to be pissed at the world 24/7

joshieboy12345
February 14th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014



986 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"She looked down momentarily and closed her eyes for a bit longer than a standard blink" The way that The Approaching Curve paints a detailed picture in your mind is amazing.

Digging: Muse - The Resistance

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That song is incredible

avonbarksdale221
February 17th 2014



8071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good left undone is such a fucking jam

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014



986 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The entire album is incredible. Tracks 6, 7, and 8 is one of the best 3 track runs not only in Rise Against's catalog but in all of punk music.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

COS WE WERE
SO PERFECT
SO HAPPY

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2014



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

For the Aussies here, AJ said he was trying to get them to come down to headline Warped in December.

joshieboy12345
February 17th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Next time they are here, nothing will stop me seeing them. I actually now have a job to earn money to afford these luxuries. Bring on Soundwave on Sunday!

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2014



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Go on Joshie, Rock out.................................. to Black Veil Brides!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy