Rise Against The Sufferer and the Witness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
joshieboy12345
September 29th 2013


5393 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The ultimate punk album.

Chesse
October 29th 2013


529 Comments


I CAN STAND MY OWN GROUND

This is seriously so killer and nostalgic at the same time I don't even

DrGonzo1937
October 29th 2013


12065 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great album.

Digging: Queen - A Night at the Opera

BigPleb
December 1st 2013


48250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is sounding hella good, better than Endgame for sure.

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

demigod!
December 1st 2013


48871 Comments


yeah this ones sweet, i even dug appeal to reason a fair bit

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2013


37225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Appeal to Reason is awesome and overhated as fuck, agreed

Digging: Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love!"

Durrzo
December 22nd 2013


1331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I've grown in and out of love with a lot of bands over the years, but Rise Against still is and

probably always will be awesome in my eyes. Just spun this for the first time in almost a year and it

hasn't lost any impact.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
December 22nd 2013


22049 Comments


love this album

sapient
February 12th 2014


2406 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Bumped to 5, agree with DaveyBoy, there's too many amazing, memorable tracks on this

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 12th 2014


22413 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yee-ha... So f'n good... The album, not my old reviews; which feels like I'm having a discussion in a pub... Your shout!

joshieboy12345
February 12th 2014


5393 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

In my top 5 favourite albums of all time.

Green Baron
February 12th 2014


22799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Relistened to the album and my opinions for all the songs changed. The Good Left Undone and Survive grew hard.

Digging: Misery Signals - Controller

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2014


53935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"The ultimate punk album."



worst comment of all time

Green Baron
February 12th 2014


22799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No Treb this > Minor Threat and Black Flag duh

joshieboy12345
February 12th 2014


5393 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Worst opinion of all time.

MusicTalent
February 12th 2014


190 Comments


This really is the ultimate punk album though, I don't know what that guy is talking about

Green Baron
February 12th 2014


22799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album does have lots of great tracks on it though.





Even if it isn't the definitive punk album.



Injection, Ready to Fall, Bricks, Prayer of the Refugee, Drones, Approaching Curve, Worth Dying For, The Good Left Undone, Survive /m on

sapient
February 12th 2014


2406 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@green the last two tracks have always been my favorites from these guys. Seriously, that change-up in tempo to the chorus in The Good Left Undone is flawless

Green Baron
February 12th 2014


22799 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I used to always think the last two tracks were pretty overrated. Especially since the tempo change was superior on Prayer.



Oh how times have changed.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 13th 2014


22413 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Those last 3 songs are all awesome.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy