Rise Against Siren Song of the Counter Culture
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AtavanHalen
October 10th 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Maybe when you're older, son

cirq
October 10th 2009


9325 Comments


these guys never really stuck to me

Douchebag
October 10th 2009


3624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can't wait to see these guy's at Big Day Out considering I missed them last time they were out here.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2009


22060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The Croc

is gonna rock

out to RA

on Oz Day

Douchebag
October 10th 2009


3624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sure am, they better not be on at the same time as other bands I wanna see. Who else here is going?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2009


22060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There's always going to be clashes Croc. Accept it now & the heartbreak will be reduced come the day.

Douchebag
October 10th 2009


3624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I figured as much, but at least there are a few bands I really have no interest in seeing.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2009


22060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That probably will help Croc, although I presume many of those will be on the dance stages anyway.

Douchebag
October 10th 2009


3624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah, bands like the Mars Volta do nothing for me and i've already seen powderfinger before so I wouldn't be too cut.

AtavanHalen
October 10th 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bands like the Mars Volta do nothing for me




Yeah see this is why no-one takes you seriously.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2009


22060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Leave him alone DavID. I'm not super keen on them either. With TMV, there's a fine line between brilliance & migraine-inducing.

AtavanHalen
October 10th 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And TMV have always kept themselves on the side of the former, save for maybe Scabdates

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2009


22060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

... in your opinion.

AtavanHalen
October 10th 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

NO ACTUALLY I WAS SPEAKING FROM THE PERSPECTIVE OF A RUSSIAN WAR VET WITH A FLOCK OF SEAGULLS HAIRCUT AND ONLY ONE NOSTRIL

CrackTheSkye
October 10th 2009


726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There's a difference?

AtavanHalen
October 10th 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, my haircut is more like Shaggy from Scooby Doo.

Douchebag
October 10th 2009


3624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I basically meant i've never heard a full album by them so why bother seeing them live when I could spend my time watching a band I know I enjoy.



...Of course come BDO I could of heard an album or two and may in fact be worshipping the band.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 10th 2009


22060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"NO ACTUALLY I WAS SPEAKING FROM THE PERSPECTIVE OF A RUSSIAN WAR VET WITH A FLOCK OF SEAGULLS HAIRCUT AND ONLY ONE NOSTRIL"



And I ran, I ran so far awayyyyyyyyyyy. Hehe.



Plenty of time to listen to at least one Mars Volta album Croc.



Douchebag
October 10th 2009


3624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yup, I definitley plan on hearing one by then, same with a few bands playing.

AtavanHalen
October 10th 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

De-Loused in the Comatorium



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy