Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Catchthe22
June 7th 2008



95 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's true

Mendigo
June 7th 2008



2299 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

[quote="iarescientists"]i'm sorry mendigo i didn't know retards were allowed to own computers[/quote]
hu! what was that?! wait, I've asked a question, a simple question, and that's the answer?
[quote="Eliminator"]what doesnt radiohead have to do with fleet foxes? where do you think they got their name[/quote]
don't know where they got their name from, really. But I don't think that makes me retarded ;) However, I'd be pleased if someone could inform me without unmotivated bashing.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
June 7th 2008



15727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

no, its pretty motivated.

Digging: Alvvays - Alvvays

natey
June 7th 2008



4170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

im with mendigo

just kidding lol

Mendigo
June 8th 2008



2299 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

so no one's gonna tell the poor retarded Mendigo where Fleet Foxes got their name and why it's so stupid to see great differences between them and Radiohead?

plane
Staff Reviewer
June 8th 2008



6085 Comments


they were making jokes and you caught the bait

Mendigo
June 8th 2008



2299 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

so that really makes me a little bit retarded, I guess :/
ah, fuck the internet. ;)This Message Edited On 06.08.08

roflcopter
June 9th 2008



17 Comments


stop reviewing leaks, start buying the albums

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2008



15727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

but... it's out?

roflcopter
June 9th 2008



17 Comments


the name of the first track isn't red squirrel / sun rises, it's sun it rises, but it came that way in the leaked version, it's illogical for the reviewer to buy it and then put that song name on purposeThis Message Edited On 06.09.08

SpinLightTwo
June 9th 2008



1025 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

chill manThis Message Edited On 06.09.08

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2008



15727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This reviewer is totally illogical, captain.

roflcopter
June 9th 2008



17 Comments


yawn

plane
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2008



6085 Comments


I didn't add the album to the database.

iarescientists
June 9th 2008



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

what's the point of buying the album if it sucks

i don't want to waste my money on something that sucks

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2008



17920 Comments


your games bore me, planewreck

Essence
June 20th 2008



3578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A really enjoyable album. Good review, I agree with most of it, but I believe it is better than you give it credit for.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
June 20th 2008



15727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

^This pretty much.

timbo8
July 8th 2008



618 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

saw them in concert last night, they were amazing. Gonna get this soon.

Anthracks
July 12th 2008



3670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is great, these guys show enormous amounts of promise.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy