Foo Fighters Foo Fighters
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
April 1st 2012



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

God the flames suck so much.

henryjohnson
April 1st 2012



299 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

who is your second fave team?

Spec
April 1st 2012



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I always loved Boston I can't lie. When I was younger Colorado was the shit though.

henryjohnson
April 1st 2012



299 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dude i love boston but i still was so upset when they won lol oh well man you had the same experience in 05 or whenever it was

Spec
April 1st 2012



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck vancouver canucks

henryjohnson
April 1st 2012



299 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fuck you faggot enjoy not making the playoffs again fag oh man im jk youre cool

Spec
April 1st 2012



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

:[

henryjohnson
April 1st 2012



299 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

if we get to finals you should come down here but not for game 7 unles you wanna riot. i do so you can come riot with me

Spec
April 1st 2012



26834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

in just don't want aids to make a list about us

henryjohnson
April 1st 2012



299 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dude dont worry chinamen dont get aids

ExcentrifugalForz
August 25th 2012



1085 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's rare for an album to have as much impact on the first listen as this one did for me. Certainly more than any other FF record since. I still enjoy most of it, especially Good Grief.

PurpleDino
August 27th 2012



2945 Comments


why didn't I go to Reading?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2012



20818 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thank God someone got this thread back on track... BUT with a 5!?

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
October 14th 2012



1776 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The band's best album in my opinion. The opening three songs are brilliantly written, and 'Exhausted' is such a sweet closer.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 15th 2012



20818 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Operative word being "band".

Sapient.
March 18th 2013



1109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

might bump the rating on this, even if the songwriting is a bit sparse on some songs, it gives it character. also, considering Dave Grohl basically did all of this on his own just rules

BigPleb
April 5th 2013



28530 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

1000 ratings m/

KILL
May 16th 2013



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

every fuckin time i jam this its better than the last im goin crazy

DreamingWithTheDead
July 22nd 2013



195 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Not sure if this is better than 'The Colour and The Shape', they are both very consistent but this one riffs harder.

KILL
October 22nd 2013



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

exhaauuuuusted

and lost



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy