Pixies Doolittle
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've 5'd it with like 10 alts but it's futile, the user base is too lame

I think I rec it out too much, it was a stone cold 5 when it had less than 1000 votes before I started pimping it out

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


12330 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sometimes in high school after track practice when i showed up to the car late, my dad would yell "HEY, BEEN TRYIN TO MEET YOU"

Digging: Thank You Scientist - Stranger Heads Prevail

Atari
Staff Reviewer
October 27th 2012


21753 Comments


guess i'll listen to this again and consider raising my rating.

Digging: Oak Pantheon - In Pieces

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn your dad is cool

Chortles
October 27th 2012


18934 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i've listened to this quite a bit but i just can't raise the score, sorry guys. i prefer surfer rosa

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


12330 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah Pixies are his all time favorite band

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's awesome, my dad doesn't dig em that much

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


12330 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pixies were the band that really got me into music after my grunge phase in the mid '90s, still love grunge to death but there's not a lot of gateway albums in there

tommygun
October 27th 2012


26250 Comments


I dunno guys this is good but it ain't all that

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You don't even know

tommygun
October 27th 2012


26250 Comments


yep

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Have you even heard it ten times yet?

tommygun
October 27th 2012


26250 Comments


14 according to itunes

tommygun
October 27th 2012


26250 Comments


Different strokes I guess

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn

toxin.
October 27th 2012


12895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If I remember correctly there were too many songs that were just meh on this. I'll give this a re-listen and hopefully I'll boost my rating

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


53323 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

none are meh actually

toxin.
October 27th 2012


12895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Idk it's been a while so maybe

.............maybe

maybe

tommygun
October 27th 2012


26250 Comments


There's a few meh songs yeah

tommygun
October 27th 2012


26250 Comments


Damn I still gotta rate this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy