Pixies Doolittle
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've 5'd it with like 10 alts but it's futile, the user base is too lame

I think I rec it out too much, it was a stone cold 5 when it had less than 1000 votes before I started pimping it out

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11578 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sometimes in high school after track practice when i showed up to the car late, my dad would yell "HEY, BEEN TRYIN TO MEET YOU"

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


20806 Comments


guess i'll listen to this again and consider raising my rating.

Digging: The Byrds - Ballad of Easy Rider

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn your dad is cool

Chortles
October 27th 2012


18478 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i've listened to this quite a bit but i just can't raise the score, sorry guys. i prefer surfer rosa

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11578 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah Pixies are his all time favorite band

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's awesome, my dad doesn't dig em that much

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11578 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pixies were the band that really got me into music after my grunge phase in the mid '90s, still love grunge to death but there's not a lot of gateway albums in there

tommygun
October 27th 2012


25690 Comments


I dunno guys this is good but it ain't all that

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You don't even know

tommygun
October 27th 2012


25690 Comments


yep

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Have you even heard it ten times yet?

tommygun
October 27th 2012


25690 Comments


14 according to itunes

tommygun
October 27th 2012


25690 Comments


Different strokes I guess

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn

toxin.
October 27th 2012


12858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If I remember correctly there were too many songs that were just meh on this. I'll give this a re-listen and hopefully I'll boost my rating

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


51562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

none are meh actually

toxin.
October 27th 2012


12858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Idk it's been a while so maybe

.............maybe

maybe

tommygun
October 27th 2012


25690 Comments


There's a few meh songs yeah

tommygun
October 27th 2012


25690 Comments


Damn I still gotta rate this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy