Pixies Doolittle
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 20th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

six foot girl gonna
sweat when she dig
stand close to the fire
when they light the pig

YoYoMancuso
October 24th 2012


11145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

FUCK it's at 4.4 again

osmark86
October 26th 2012


4396 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there's a bar called Debaser near where I live where the drink menu consists solely of titles from this album. Frank Black is one of the best lyricists of all time.

Digging: Falls of Rauros - Believe in No Coming Shore

tommygun
October 26th 2012


24988 Comments


SLICIN' UP EYEBALLS AAH HO HO HO

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that's really cool osmark, my girlfriend told me about that place but I didn't believe it was real

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

4.4 makes me so sad

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i know, i 5'd it with my alt but it did nothing

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've 5'd it with like 10 alts but it's futile, the user base is too lame
I think I rec it out too much, it was a stone cold 5 when it had less than 1000 votes before I started pimping it out

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sometimes in high school after track practice when i showed up to the car late, my dad would yell "HEY, BEEN TRYIN TO MEET YOU"

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


19911 Comments


guess i'll listen to this again and consider raising my rating.

Digging: Dornenreich - Freiheit

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn your dad is cool

Chortles
October 27th 2012


17994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i've listened to this quite a bit but i just can't raise the score, sorry guys. i prefer surfer rosa

Digging: Jacaszek - Treny

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah Pixies are his all time favorite band

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's awesome, my dad doesn't dig em that much

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2012


11145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pixies were the band that really got me into music after my grunge phase in the mid '90s, still love grunge to death but there's not a lot of gateway albums in there

tommygun
October 27th 2012


24988 Comments


I dunno guys this is good but it ain't all that

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You don't even know

tommygun
October 27th 2012


24988 Comments


yep

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Have you even heard it ten times yet?

tommygun
October 27th 2012


24988 Comments


14 according to itunes



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy