Miles Davis Bitches Brew
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Maniac!
July 1st 2010


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jazz sucks dood. Deth metuhl iz wur eets at

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Listening to Charles Mingus now.

Enotron
July 1st 2010


7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Charles Mingus is better some of the time, certainly funner. Get Black Saint and The Sinner Lady, obvy

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listening to Charles Mingus now.

tell us the album please

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Black Saint, duh.

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mingus Ah Um>>>>>>>>>>>Black Saint, but ok. Still a great one.

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Again, your opinion doesn't matter. Everyone else is talking about Black Saint, so I'm going to listen to Black Saint.

Athom
Staff Reviewer
July 1st 2010


17213 Comments


There is no bad Mingus that I've heard. Favorites are Black Saint and Let My Children Hear Music

Digging: Inigo Kennedy - Vaudeville

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Again, your opinion doesn't matter. Everyone else is talking about Black Saint, so I'm going to listen to Black Saint.

Dude seriously stfu, again, I GET it, you dont value my opinion, thats fine. I am a bigger fan of Mingus Ah Um then Sinner Lady, and thats that. Deal with it.

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SHUT UP PROGMASTER.

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SHUT UP PROGMASTER.

NO CUNT. You shut up. I dont care if you dont like me. Usually I find entertainment in all the hatred I receive, but your just an annoying cunt, who can't do it as well as Ire and a few others. Fuck off. Seriously. Of all the people who give me shit, your the worst at it, and your mother is a whore, which makes it worse. Fuck.

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SHUT UP PROGMASTER.

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SHUT UP PROGMASTER.

wow kid, give up, you've lost, and, your mother is still a whore. Seriously, that bitch is wider than the gap in between your hillbilly teeth you redneck fuck

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SHUT UP PROGMASTER.

Maniac!
July 1st 2010


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol this is funny. *grabs popcorn*

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it would be funnier if Eternium would make a more interesting comeback. I mean come on I'm dissing his mother, and she's like 80 years old, thats just not nice

eternium
July 1st 2010


16338 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SHUT UP PROGMASTER.

Edit: Fuck, loses its funny when it goes to the next page.

Athom
Staff Reviewer
July 1st 2010


17213 Comments


spam his shoutbox, not the review. kthnxbai

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Eternium: Most Boring User 2010

NeutralThunder12
July 1st 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

spam his shoutbox, not the review. kthnxbai

hey Sky, we National fans should stick together bro



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy