Atheist Unquestionable Presence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheSpaceMan
May 23rd 2013


2337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That groovy riff in the beginning of And the Psychic Saw is one of my favorites in death metal. need to listen to this again

evilford
May 23rd 2013


22552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5Album Rating: 3.5



Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

Cygnatti
May 23rd 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh my.

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

Hawks
May 23rd 2013


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

m/ m/ m/

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

DrMaximus
May 23rd 2013


9263 Comments


This slays.

evilford
May 23rd 2013


22552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

understatement

Geadom
May 24th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ford, you should know by know that Lately is just another alt trolling (MichaelSnoxall, i guess). Taking his comments or rating seriously is just a waste of time.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 24th 2013


20652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol lately isn't Snoxall.

Digging: Townes Van Zandt - Townes Van Zandt

ButteryBiscuitBass
May 24th 2013


10003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Geadom
May 24th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whatever, its just someone wasting its time and everyone`s else. I`m here to enjoy the music, not to write crap on the internet

IT ALL SEEMS SO STRANGE...

FiveLeavesLeft
May 24th 2013


9838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album rules

GiaNXGX
May 24th 2013


4867 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 24th 2013


20652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sup GiaN

Geadom
June 6th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE MUTES, THE BUMS
THE DOGS WITH MANGE



DOESNT ANYBODY HELP THEMSELVES ANYMORE?!

NeroCorleone80
June 6th 2013


29015 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

m/

Cygnatti
July 5th 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think I jam this at my local bookstore too often.

bloc
July 5th 2013


34848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Didn't really think of this as technical book metal tbh

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

Geadom
July 8th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

DAT BASS at the end of LifeĀ“s Retribution is soo..

Skip it, the WHOLE song is fucking slaytastic

Psobesri
July 8th 2013


291 Comments


Dude hard leads of life

DreamingWithTheDead
July 30th 2013


207 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The vocals can get a little irritating but most of the time I end up taking them out of the equation when listening.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy