DJ Shadow Endtroducing...
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViperAces
September 3rd 2013


12557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn dude :/

jefflebowski
September 3rd 2013


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

tough break dude, he'll probably be playing stuff from the less you know though so you might've dodged a bullet there

Cygnatti
September 3rd 2013


29240 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fuck that sucks.

jefflebowski
September 3rd 2013


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

or just borrow someones ID

Cygnatti
September 3rd 2013


29240 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the pic tho. :/

jefflebowski
September 3rd 2013


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is one of those situations where an identical older twin would be a major bonus

RunOfTheMill
December 10th 2013


2451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wasn't sure what to make of this when I first started listening to it. Not my kind of music at all, but damn this stuff is chillllll

mudloop
August 1st 2014


166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Favourite track on here has to be What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 4) closely followed by Midnight... This album is a fucking masterpiece and when it comes to trip hop music only DJ Krush is up there with DJ Shadow

aok
August 1st 2014


4498 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ey mud have you heard the other what does your soul look like parts (preemptive strike)? i couldn't remember if 2 or 3 were my favorite

mudloop
August 2nd 2014


166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I have heard them. Part 2 is good but far too long in my opinion, I like Part 3 more. Part 4 will stay my favourite DJ Shadow song tho



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy