System of a Down Toxicity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
YDload
December 18th 2005



1207 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like musically what i've heard of this album but i'm sick of him being angry at everything cos he's run out of things to be angry at! all he's got to be angry at now is that he got a cheese sandwhich today instead of a chicken one!


Not all of their songs are angry, and as long as you're politically aware you'll always find something to rally against.

NuMetalMania
December 19th 2005



325 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

SOADS best album by far, well written review aswell. Prison Song is great, Forest would have to be my fav off the CD tho. altogther, a 3.5/5.

PearlDrummer92
December 23rd 2005



49 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pretty good cd. lyrics are better in this one then hypnotize and mezmerize.

enterwilde
December 23rd 2005



57 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah this is a master album adn i believe it may be soads greatest yet.

JumpTheF**kUp
January 16th 2006



2710 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh, i forgot to say, great album review by clumpy. My favourite songs would be Prison Song, Needles, Forest and X (dont ask me why i like X i have no idea).

Diabulus in musica
January 16th 2006



485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

x is an incredible song

Diabulus in musica
January 16th 2006



485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ive never heard that arto song before...is it in special edition albums or what??

PapaSmurfed
January 17th 2006



12 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I believe this to be SOAD's greatest album made. Many people will probably doubt me for that, but it's only one persons opinion. This just showed so much talent throughout the album, and differed so much from their first album.

musiclover311
January 17th 2006



38 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good review as uve stated i do disagree wtih your psycho but only because of the guitar solo
hit every point nice

Jacob6293
January 17th 2006



125 Comments


Chop Suey is a bit overrated but it's still awesome.

ocelot-05
January 17th 2006



807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Aerials is beautiful, IMO.

Hatshepsut
January 17th 2006



1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Aerials is beautiful IMO too. I give this album a 3.5. Great but not exactly classic, but that's IMO.

Diabulus in musica
January 17th 2006



485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

indeed, aerials is beautiful...but i think the best songs are X and science, and science has the most awesome bridge i have ever heard

Jacob6293
January 17th 2006



125 Comments


Yeah I like Aerials. What does IMO mean and what does IMAO mean?

ocelot-05
January 17th 2006



807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

IMO is in my opinio. I don't know what IMAO, but I think that might be LMAO you're talking about. It's an aim abbrevation for laughing my fukking ass off.

JumpTheF**kUp
January 20th 2006



2710 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Arto is an instrumental which is after Aerials but is part of the track on the CD. So fast forward a bit after Aerials and u should here some flutes followed by rythmic drumming etc.

Hatshepsut
January 20th 2006



1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

There's IMHO, which is In My Humble Opinion.

fisky009
January 21st 2006



813 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

All drumming should be rythmical jump. Its what makes drumming, drumming.

Jim
January 21st 2006



5110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There's IMHO, which is In My Humble Opinion.

I always thought it was In My Honest Opinion? Ah well, it's all the same!
Oh yeah, I like Toxicity. It very nice! :thumb:

Hatshepsut
January 21st 2006



1997 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I guess that makes sense too.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy