Deftones White Pony
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
oltnabrick
August 17th 2013


31590 Comments


youre a bit off

LloydIsSkeleNow
August 17th 2013


16 Comments


m/


Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Just listened to this all the way through for the first time in a while. Damn this is awesome.

Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

Greyvy
September 28th 2013


5100 Comments


aint heard this in a grip

well heres my new address
615 ohhhh i forget

Digging: Various Artists - Nippon Girls - Japanese Pop, Beat & Bossa Nova

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I FEEL LIKE MOOOOOOOORE

demigod!
September 28th 2013


45266 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

album is crazy good. best tones

Digging: Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes definitely their best. Digital bath, elite, passenger, and change all rule

DrGonzo1937
September 29th 2013


6848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Passenger + Maynard = epic results.

They played this live on their Diamond Eyes tour when I saw them and it blew my dick off. Didn't think it'd have the same effect without Maynard.

Digging: Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor

NightProwler
September 29th 2013


6602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Best Deftones, agreed

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Maynard definitely added a great effect but I assume it would still be awesome without him. That guitar riff

DrGonzo1937
September 29th 2013


6848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It surprisingly was good.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I could imagine. Are they great live in general? I'd love to see Tempest and Elite live :D

Sapient.
September 29th 2013


1109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Mongi, they're brilliant live these days. I saw them in March while they were touring for Koi No Yokan, Chino has this
constant energy about him the whole time (as does the rest of the band). and they played Tempest live, which was one of
the best of the night I'd say

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's awesome gotten love a frontman who has energy like that. Tempest must be orgasmic live.

DrGonzo1937
September 30th 2013


6848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

As horrible as it is to say, they were tighter with Sergio Vega than they had been with Chi for a long time when I saw them. Probably when of the best gigs I've ever been to.

demigod!
October 2nd 2013


45266 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck i forgot how brilliant this album is. still remember all the words.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 2nd 2013


11805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yea it's amazing how you could not listen to an album for years and come back to it and still remember the words.

demigod!
October 2nd 2013


45266 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah man. and i'm relating to the lyrics of all the songs more than ever... might have to 5 this, was obsessed with it when i first started listening back in high school.

NightProwler
October 2nd 2013


6602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"Probably when of the best gigs I've ever been to."

They were brilliant as well when I saw them. Definitely a band to watch.
Album still rocks hard. So hard.

KILL
October 2nd 2013


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hell naw

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy