Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Two-Headed Boy
June 26th 2006



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I like this album, but it really isn't as amazing as alot of people have declared it to be. Maybe a 3.5, 4.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 26th 2006



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I like this less every single time I hear it. Honestly, Keidis is awful here.

ilovesheep808
July 18th 2006



4 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

One of my favorite albums of all time...

The Sloth
July 18th 2006



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Come on people lets vote this album up to a 5 this album is the definition of CLASSIC.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
July 18th 2006



15728 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I find this album very overrated. Give It Away has got to be one of the most annoying songs the Chili's have done.

Digging: Alvvays - Alvvays

Two-Headed Boy
July 18th 2006



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Come on people lets vote this album up to a 5 this album is the definition of CLASSIC.

You should be a motivational speaker.
All you need to do is run out onto stage all sweat and do a "Dean Scream".This Message Edited On 07.18.06

Patrick
July 18th 2006



1891 Comments


it's already the #1 album of 1991

francesfarmer
July 18th 2006



1477 Comments


This is an excellent album. I don't find Give It Away annoying at all, its a very fun song. Too bad they didn't keep up this effort in their later releases. Californication was great, though.

Oh, and this is like my favorite review on the site.This Message Edited On 07.18.06

Rory says no
July 25th 2006



23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I haven't got this album yet but as with other chili albums I already love it to death!

Patrick
July 25th 2006



1891 Comments


this is a great review.

stompybeardo
July 25th 2006



746 Comments


this album is the shiznit, so much uncages energy, even at near 80 minutes

Patrick
July 25th 2006



1891 Comments


Never gets old, the power of equality.......ah i could listen to that all day.

stompybeardo
July 25th 2006



746 Comments


I love the climax of the title track where johns soloing and the chorus is in full swing, power of equality is great too, anthony was a pretty good fast paced rapper

les paul al
August 29th 2006



51 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the ballads will always be better than the funk as they will always properly show the talents of Kiedis and frucisante better than there funked up songs, despite the quality of 'righteous and the wicked' and 'power of eqaulity'

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 29th 2006



4405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've decided this album is pretty bad.

The Door Mouse
August 29th 2006



2092 Comments


i actually love dis album and i like the funk better than the balleds and im 99.99% sure imma do a review on this

DesolationRow
August 29th 2006



833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Their best album, by far. Consistent, and excellent throughout. I wish they could return to this style, as well as John shaving his head ahain, with the chops.

Patrick
August 29th 2006



1891 Comments


i actually love dis album and i like the funk better than the balleds and im 99.99% sure imma do a review on this
don't do it. it's been done 29 times and the ashtray girl's review is awesome.




Bron-Yr-Aur
August 29th 2006



4405 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Who cares? Go for it Zepdude. Your last review was great, I'm sure you'll do just as well this time.

Patrick
August 29th 2006



1891 Comments


zepdude's last review was amazing, but I'm just saying that the ashtray girl wrote basically the greatest review known to man/girl. So....he'd better do something beyond belief or it just won't impress me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy