Atmosphere When Life Gives You Lemons...
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
qwe3
June 24th 2012


21689 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is atmospheres best album tho



Counterfeit
June 25th 2012


17837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah

Spec
August 10th 2012


31842 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is so good.

Counterfeit
August 10th 2012


17837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Atmosphere-lite

Spec
September 6th 2012


31842 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love this one!

ViralOblivion
September 26th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I havent heard this in a while need to play it soon

FromDaHood
September 26th 2012


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's kind of grown off me but I'm keeping it at a 5

MyCarandMyGuitar
May 13th 2015


1641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How much better would Your Glasshouse be without that obnoxious voice that tags onto the word "house" at the end of every chorus?

jmh886
June 6th 2015


1550 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best atmosphere album.

Gyromania
August 30th 2015


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

still so good

ConcubinaryCode
August 30th 2015


3552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Probably my favorite atmosphere. How's their newest one?I still haven't heard if

Gyromania
August 30th 2015


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haven't heard. was dissuaded based on the few negative reviews i read

ConcubinaryCode
August 30th 2015


3552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, I was aware it came out but the album that came out after this was so blah idk if I wanted to bother

Gyromania
August 30th 2015


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude sweet avatar. just now realizing that's from silent hill 4 the room. so underrated in the silent hill canon

ConcubinaryCode
August 30th 2015


3552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn straight homie. It's probably my second fave sh. It's one of those games where people go so hard on the flaws they overlook the genius the game had in it.

Gyromania
August 30th 2015


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, and i mean it definitely had flaws, but i respect it for really pushing the envelope and taking the series into new and experimental territory. silent hill 1 is really hard to get back into after all this time but i still enjoy it. 2 and 3 are both very good also, can't remember which one of the two i prefer. is 3 the one where those giant doll things are chasing you in the beginning?

ConcubinaryCode
August 30th 2015


3552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If by dolls you mean mannequins then that's 2. But in 3 you start at an amusement park with bloody rabbit costumes all over but they don't follow you around or anything so...I'm not sure. Do you know if the protagonist was male or a chick?

Gyromania
August 30th 2015


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it was a chick. maybe it was the mannequins, although i was almost certain it was at an amusement park.

ConcubinaryCode
August 30th 2015


3552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You're thinking sh3. That ones pretty great too but I never liked the whole cult plot from sh1 and 3.

Gyromania
August 30th 2015


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what do you think of the newer entries? i thought downpour was hilariously awful, but homecoming had its moments



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy