Morbid Angel Altars of Madness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Slaytan
November 30th 2007



1186 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

How do I get approved for a review ? Because, apparently there isn't a review option otherwise. That sucks. I was looking forward to reviewing this.

Just submit a review, and the staff will take a look at it.

Shadowskos
July 4th 2008



352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Some good classic death metal stuff

Ichigo900
January 29th 2009



67 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

100% evil classic death metal.
Blasphemy and chapel of ghouls are some of my favorite death metal songs ever.

Ohpet
January 31st 2009



5 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i ve got this baby in vinyl and this is one of my favourite death metal masterpiecesThis Message Edited On 01.31.09

CaptainMorgan13
May 27th 2009



118 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Awesome album with great guitar work.

Possessed
May 28th 2009



37 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking awesome album Trey's solos are simply mindblowing along with Chuck they are the best Death Metal guitarists

InHumanForm
June 18th 2009



316 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

one of the best death metal cds ever

KILL
June 25th 2009



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is fucking immense

gutturalmaster
December 24th 2009



170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Excellent Morbid Angel album, contains some of their best work. David and Trey's lyrics are not my taste, but their music is some of the best.

SteelErectedb4you8er
January 8th 2010



2612 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely a death metal album that most death metal fans should have in their collection. "Immortal Rites" starts this off with massive bang.

qwe3
April 22nd 2010



21154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kicking it old school up in here

Dryden
April 22nd 2010



12813 Comments


yah

KILL
May 21st 2010



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

listening to this aym

BathoryHordes
June 4th 2010



35 Comments


Chapel Of Ghouls is amazing, never got tired of listening to it.

HereInAfter
June 25th 2010



226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

4.4....sick

KILL
June 25th 2010



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow you're on a roll man

HereInAfter
June 25th 2010



226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

: P, i'm getting pretty lucky

Inveigh
June 25th 2010



24192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wanna fuck your avatar

Digging: Symptom - Caverns Of Katabasis

HereInAfter
June 25th 2010



226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what about my profile pic?

Inveigh
June 25th 2010



24192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh i was talking to KILL



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy