Morbid Angel Altars of Madness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Slaytan
November 30th 2007


1186 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

How do I get approved for a review ? Because, apparently there isn't a review option otherwise. That sucks. I was looking forward to reviewing this.

Just submit a review, and the staff will take a look at it.

Shadowskos
July 4th 2008


352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Some good classic death metal stuff

Ichigo900
January 29th 2009


67 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

100% evil classic death metal.
Blasphemy and chapel of ghouls are some of my favorite death metal songs ever.

Ohpet
January 31st 2009


5 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i ve got this baby in vinyl and this is one of my favourite death metal masterpiecesThis Message Edited On 01.31.09

CaptainMorgan13
May 27th 2009


118 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Awesome album with great guitar work.

Possessed
May 28th 2009


37 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking awesome album Trey's solos are simply mindblowing along with Chuck they are the best Death Metal guitarists

InHumanForm
June 18th 2009


316 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

one of the best death metal cds ever

KILL
June 25th 2009


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is fucking immense

Digging: A Guy Called Gerald - Black Secret Technology

gutturalmaster
December 24th 2009


170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Excellent Morbid Angel album, contains some of their best work. David and Trey's lyrics are not my taste, but their music is some of the best.

SteelErectedb4you8er
January 8th 2010


2618 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely a death metal album that most death metal fans should have in their collection. "Immortal Rites" starts this off with massive bang.

qwe3
April 22nd 2010


21362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kicking it old school up in here

Dryden
April 22nd 2010


12928 Comments


yah

KILL
May 21st 2010


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

listening to this aym

BathoryHordes
June 4th 2010


35 Comments


Chapel Of Ghouls is amazing, never got tired of listening to it.

HereInAfter
June 25th 2010


226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

4.4....sick

KILL
June 25th 2010


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow you're on a roll man

HereInAfter
June 25th 2010


226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

: P, i'm getting pretty lucky

Inveigh
June 25th 2010


25019 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wanna fuck your avatar

HereInAfter
June 25th 2010


226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what about my profile pic?

Inveigh
June 25th 2010


25019 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh i was talking to KILL



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy