Morbid Angel Altars of Madness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
February 7th 2015


19975 Comments


lol #rekt

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
February 7th 2015


19975 Comments


There wasn't always an internet where you can download everything a band ever released like you can today. Trust me, I've been through it all.


this is the most pertinent part of what he posted. pretty much sums up the internet metal community right now.

Titan
February 7th 2015


14039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not in my circles???? You wish you were exposed to my circles, let's just leave it at that.



Your ignorance makes you sound like a brand new fan my friend, which is fine too.



And the 'seasoned' users on this site know exactly what I'm talking about.

BigPleb
February 7th 2015


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Who's upsetting my Titan?!

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2015


9557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Morbid Angel is good

Digging: Cultes Des Ghoules - Coven

Titan
February 7th 2015


14039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm not trying to sound mighty Ovrot, I'm just trying to share the experience with you, that's all.





Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
February 7th 2015


19975 Comments


You can stop trying to sound so high and mighty though, man, it's hilarious watching you try and prove something


BigPleb
February 7th 2015


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Go get em Titan bro.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2015


25904 Comments


lol that's not Ovrot, Titan.

Digging: Lord of the Isles - In Waves

Titan
February 7th 2015


14039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'Ovrot'



OvDeath, i apologize, don't know where that came from.....there is a user Ovrot, right?

BigPleb
February 7th 2015


48265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hahha ye, Ovrot is mighty too.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2015


25904 Comments


Yeah there is and he rules.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2015


25904 Comments


It was obviously way more obscure than Covenant though which explains why that album gets more recognition.

Aftertheascension
February 7th 2015


3565 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Morbid Angel is good"



fantastic*

adr
February 7th 2015


11012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Titan is right, Abominations of Desolation never been a classic, that's not even a official release, let's be real.

adr
February 7th 2015


11012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

obviously everything from Altars to Covenant is just better



but you think Goatlord is best DT, so no point to argue with you, really.

Ryus
February 7th 2015


12735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Titan
February 7th 2015


14039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@ Ovdeath



It was very obscure in NYC, a place where non mainstream bands made their living playing small clubs 6 nights a week. That 'demo' was no where to be found.



And of course Browning has a different opinion about it, I would too.

Titan
February 7th 2015


14039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just jam some Rush

Titan
February 7th 2015


14039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just jam some Rush [2]



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy