Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
October 29th 2013


30997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ lol I don't know more than you do bro the speed that Paranoid Android is playing at changes so I know the time signature does

someone pointed out to me that Let Down had guitar in a different time signature I didn't know before that

that's pretty much my knowledge of the technical aspect

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

YOU'LL KNOW WHERE YOU AAAAARRRRRRREE



Best thing in existence

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013


30997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

disappointed peeeeeeeoplee

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You need someone who understands music theory to explain it; I get it but I can't really articulate it for you, sorry man.

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Shell smashed juices flowing

Wings twitch legs are going

Don't get sentimental

It always ends up drivel (drums crash in)

One day I am going to go grow wings

A chemical REAAAACTIIIIOOON

Hysterical and useless

YourDarkAffected
October 29th 2013


1745 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Paranoid Android is pretty much just 4/4 with the exception of 7/8 at a few parts.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013


51567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Time signatures is like speaking chinese to me haha. I have absolutely no understanding."



There's no language called chinese so time signatures are like saying nothing at all wow what does that even mean

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013


30997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so many emotions in that verse avon

Treb he's saying only Chinese people can understand time signatures, duh

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Its just an expression dude, relax.



Totally Rowan man, gets me all emotional is the best way possible :')

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The twinkly guitars and sparkling electronics are juxtaposed beautifully with the crashing drums and worn-down lyrics. One of the most straightforward songs of the bands career, yet in my mind at least its without doubt one of the best.

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013


30997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you said you were pretty sure it was your favourite song ever not that long ago avon lol be proud of it

not sure why I used to not dig it, want to punch my past self in the dick for that

YourDarkAffected
October 29th 2013


1745 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wish they would play it live, but they've only played it live a handful of times and that was right after they released the album.

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Even though they can't pull off the double vocal tracking, the vids I've seen have still been sweet. I would have died/cried/ejactulated if they had have played it when I saw them

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No Fake Plastic Trees at all on the last tour either :[

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013


30997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why the balls doesn't Ed just harmonise with Thom when they sing it, couldn't be that hard

YourDarkAffected
October 29th 2013


1745 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think they only Bends songs they played were Street Spirit and Planet Telex (which would have been f-ing amazing)

JokineAugustus
October 29th 2013


7924 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Close To The Edge is so damn good. Might 5 it soon

Digging: PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love

avonbarksdale221
October 29th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Exactly Rowan. Ed has sweet pipes anyway, backing vox in Weird Fishes >



They played Planet Telex when I saw them, it sounded way more electronic/synthesized than on the album but it fucking ruled



Haven't jammed Close To The Edge in a year, should probs get on to that

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013


30997 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I want to hear Ed do lead vocals without Thom one day, seriously

Are we talking about Yes now? Where did that come from?

JokineAugustus
October 29th 2013


7924 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

From the depths of the abyss that is my subconscious mind.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy