Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I would go as far as to say that it's the best. Most iconic at least, it's just so EPIC.

Airbag destroys as well, defs one of my faves on here. Needs more love.

C'mon demi, this is AT LEAST a four.

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sorry man i just rly dont feel exit music or let down, the last couple of tracks never did much for me either but they're pretty nice

i should revisit this though it's been a long time

jamming subterranean right now dam what an atmosphre

Digging: Fugazi - Repeater

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They all rule bros, every song is 5/5 except Electioneering which is 4/5 and Paranoid Android and Let Down which are 6/5

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i love electioneering it rocks

Rowan5215
October 16th 2013


26942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Karma Police just gets soooo boring when you've heard it as many times as I have, and agreed the end of this album is a bit on the meh side
Airbag fuckin rocks

Digging: Vestascension - Breaching the Sound

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Subterranean is amazing.

I'd tell all my friends but they'd never believe me
They'd think that I'd finally lost it completely
I'd show them the stars and the meaning of life
They'd shut me away but I'd be alright

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lucky fuckin rules though

It's gonna be A GLOOOOOOOOOOORIOUS DAAAAY

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the only songs that rly blow my mind are the first 3, but most of the others are great but not like OMG I LOVE THIS to me

Rowan5215
October 16th 2013


26942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I used to love Lucky so much now it leaves me cold
The first three + Let Down + Climbing Up the Walls all blow my mind

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

listening to let down right now

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fair enough man.

Fave tracks from Kid A?

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

tracks 1-10 are my favs from kid a

now that is a fucking flawless album, don't get me started

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The bridge + third verse is the best thing ever. That falsetto.

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the drums are prob my fav part of let down

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Perfect album [2]
Absolutely love every second of it. So much atmosphere.

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah man and that album art omg

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

When the drums crash in halfway in the second verse, oh man.

Rowan5215
October 16th 2013


26942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that falsetto on "you know where you aaaaaare" mmmmmm
Motion Picture Soundtrack is prob my fave from Kid A, that or Disappear Completely

demigod!
October 16th 2013


44563 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah im jamming it now, digging it more than usual
it's a nice song but it doesnt give me feels for some reason. like i can see why it would give people feels but it just doesn't for me

it comes rly close tho

avonbarksdale221
October 16th 2013


8237 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The artwork in the cd booklet is incredible. Need it on vinyl so bad.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy