Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CameoLover
August 14th 2013


415 Comments


what about Exit Music

demigod!
August 14th 2013


45005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bowski knows

ParaDroid is my favourite rock-oriented Radiohead song fo sho

Digging: Autechre - LP5

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


37585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Demi knows!

ButteryBiscuitBass
August 14th 2013


10163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Radiopleb

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8263 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah. Exit Music, Let Down and Lucky are three of the best tracks on here.

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


37585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Pleb is correct 100% of the time.

Surprise motherfucker.

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


13613 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Goddamn are you and Demi underrating this, seriously.

"Airbag, Paranoid Android, Subterranean, Karma Police, No Surprises and Climbing up the Walls are the AMAZING tracks on here."
You depicted the highlights and left the rest of the album for shit even though it's all part of a really well put together album. Def more than a 3.5, da fuck.


Digging: Redwood Hill - Collider

demigod!
August 14th 2013


45005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dude i'm sorry but i've been listening to this for 3 years and it has never grown on me

it's a great record i just have some major qualms with it

NeroCorleone80
August 14th 2013


29911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this fucking rules

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


37585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wack, you are the most butthurt bitch out there.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


45005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

whoa now, lets remain civil

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8263 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

There is just no way this is anything less than a 4. The album flows beautifully, integrating thematic continuity with some of the most beautifully arranged songs in recent memory. How any album containing the likes of Paranoid Android (which is absolutely one of the best songs of the 90s), Let Down, Karma Police, Airbag, Climbing Up The Walls, Exit Music and Lucky is beyond me. I understand subjectivity and all that shit, but c'mon, good music is good music, and there's just no way this a 3.5.

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


37585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Didn't even bother reading, you can't tell someone else 'this is not a 3.5'! Its opinion dawg.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


45005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fair enough, but frankly I don't find Let Down to be a very good song. the Exit Music and the last few songs aren't particularly memorable to me either, and really add some inconsistency to an otherwise well-flowing album

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


37585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Subterranean is easily my fave.

UPTIGHT




UPTIGHTT!

demigod!
August 14th 2013


45005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Paranoid Android is the best song they ever conceived pre-Kid A

SitarHero
August 14th 2013


4713 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sux

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8263 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Eh, people just hear shit differently I guess.


BigPleb
August 14th 2013


37585 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8263 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I would go as far as to say Paranoid Android is the best song they ever conceived, ever. Although Idioteque, How To Disappear Completely, Pyramid Song and Reckoner all come close.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy