Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
August 14th 2013


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dude i'm sorry but i've been listening to this for 3 years and it has never grown on me



it's a great record i just have some major qualms with it

NeroCorleone80
August 14th 2013


32328 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this fucking rules

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


42198 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wack, you are the most butthurt bitch out there.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

whoa now, lets remain civil

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

There is just no way this is anything less than a 4. The album flows beautifully, integrating thematic continuity with some of the most beautifully arranged songs in recent memory. How any album containing the likes of Paranoid Android (which is absolutely one of the best songs of the 90s), Let Down, Karma Police, Airbag, Climbing Up The Walls, Exit Music and Lucky is beyond me. I understand subjectivity and all that shit, but c'mon, good music is good music, and there's just no way this a 3.5.

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


42198 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Didn't even bother reading, you can't tell someone else 'this is not a 3.5'! Its opinion dawg.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fair enough, but frankly I don't find Let Down to be a very good song. the Exit Music and the last few songs aren't particularly memorable to me either, and really add some inconsistency to an otherwise well-flowing album

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


42198 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Subterranean is easily my fave.



UPTIGHT









UPTIGHTT!

demigod!
August 14th 2013


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Paranoid Android is the best song they ever conceived pre-Kid A

SitarHero
August 14th 2013


4970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sux

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Eh, people just hear shit differently I guess.



BigPleb
August 14th 2013


42198 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I would go as far as to say Paranoid Android is the best song they ever conceived, ever. Although Idioteque, How To Disappear Completely, Pyramid Song and Reckoner all come close.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

trust me, i wish i could like this as much as you do. and i really do mean that!

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hey man, who am I to tell you how to enjoy music? I'm sure it goes both ways, and I probs overreacted a bit. I just fucking love this record. Plus you like Freaks & Geeks, so...

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


42198 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd take Karma Police and Subterranean over Paranoid Android any day.

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


13995 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah Subterranean is the jam

Digging: Gaul - Ancient Sanctuary

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


13995 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Climbing Up The Walls is still my fav though

demigod!
August 14th 2013


47101 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

karma police is almost borderline not great cause its a lil generic and poppy but those sweet effects that come up during it and the spiraling outro / fade in to fitter happier make it great

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The "For a minute there..." part in Karma Police gets me hard. Defs one of the best on here.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy