Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
August 14th 2013


51153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I would go as far as to say Paranoid Android is the best song they ever conceived, ever. Although Idioteque, How To Disappear Completely, Pyramid Song and Reckoner all come close.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


49220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

trust me, i wish i could like this as much as you do. and i really do mean that!

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hey man, who am I to tell you how to enjoy music? I'm sure it goes both ways, and I probs overreacted a bit. I just fucking love this record. Plus you like Freaks & Geeks, so...

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


51153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'd take Karma Police and Subterranean over Paranoid Android any day.

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


14516 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah Subterranean is the jam

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


14516 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Climbing Up The Walls is still my fav though

demigod!
August 14th 2013


49220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

karma police is almost borderline not great cause its a lil generic and poppy but those sweet effects that come up during it and the spiraling outro / fade in to fitter happier make it great

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The "For a minute there..." part in Karma Police gets me hard. Defs one of the best on here.

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


51153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm jamming this in full again as we speak.

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


14516 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Karma became sort of a radio popular song but the melodies are still original and still haven't been re-used in the slightest no matter how simple they are musically. Nothing really generic about it honestly.





KILL
August 14th 2013


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

brilliant

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I feel like a lot of Radiohead fans right it off because of how popular it is. Pretty stupid really, because regardless of how mainstream it may be, its just a fuckin great song.

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


51153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Up to Electionerring now.

wacknizzle
August 14th 2013


14516 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

And Leb you were being a snob earlier honestly even if it was just your opinion.

avonbarksdale221
August 14th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Probs my least fave on this.

demigod!
August 14th 2013


49220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

5 it

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


51153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not arsed wack.



Might end up bumping, can't say atm.

KILL
August 14th 2013


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lucky omg

BigPleb
August 14th 2013


51153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Climbing Up the Walls is still amazeballs.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy