Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChopSuey
July 3rd 2013


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is the perfect album to listen to on a mushroom. Mush Shroomz

demigod!
July 3rd 2013


45250 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

climbing up the walls is awesome but not one of my absolute favs

Digging: Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

Titan
July 3rd 2013


5715 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wtf Demi.....the guy who pushed this band on me....has this at a 3.5?????

demigod!
July 3rd 2013


45250 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dude i love the hell out of other radiohead albums just not this one

Chortles
July 3rd 2013


18094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yA dUdE whAT UP W/ DAT

Digging: Cocteau Twins - Treasure

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15938 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this actually wouldn't probably be my favorite Radiohead either if it wasn't for the impact it had on my musical taste

Digging: Taake - Stridens hus

climactic
July 3rd 2013


19950 Comments


in rainbows boi

Digging: Downfall of Gaia - Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15938 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

is 3rd best

Chortles
July 3rd 2013


18094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

all their albums are gold anyway so who carez

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15938 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

except Pablo Honey and TKoL but yea

demigod!
July 3rd 2013


45250 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

TKOL is fuckin amazing, i like it more than this

*puts up flame shield*

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


1687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

TKOL is underrated as hell, but I can't see how you could argue that it tops this.

climactic
July 3rd 2013


19950 Comments


listening to TKOL for the first time in a while

bloom is still incredible

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


1687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Give Up the Ghost and especially Codex are some of my favorite Radiohead songs ever. It's like the pyramid song of TKOL

Artuma
July 3rd 2013


15938 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Codex and Lotus Flower are the best off TKoL imo, it's not bad but it was a bit of a disappointment after In Rainbows

Chortles
July 3rd 2013


18094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

aren't these guys supposed to start recording junk sometime this year for another album?

demigod!
July 3rd 2013


45250 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah, i think around the fall is what they said. pumped

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


1687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's what the bassist said a few months back, but Atoms for Peace will be touring for the rest of most of this year so I don't see them starting until 2014.

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


1687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Maybe they'll start in november/december of this year. idk. Depends how lively Thom Yorke is. He'll probably need a break though. He's been nonstop doing stuff since TKOL came out it seems

demigod!
July 3rd 2013


45250 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

im sure it'll be out sometime next year, well i hope so at least

if a new radiohead album came out this year, 2013 would just be too good. unacceptably good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy