Cryptopsy None So Vile
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
March 1st 2013


44726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol well if he likes slaughter that much he's p silly

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

pissbore
March 1st 2013


9935 Comments


agreed

MO
March 1st 2013


18865 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

nice piss early at the gates is better good on ya

pissbore
March 1st 2013


9935 Comments


some people just dont understand

Lunarfall
March 1st 2013


3179 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ruh ruh ruh

Negator
March 1st 2013


541 Comments


This record gots everything I would ever ask for of a dm album.

Digging: Swallowed - Lunarterial

Inveigh
March 2nd 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just outside my top 10 for dm albums, in that next 5 with suffocation, entombed, at the gates and bolt thrower

XcKyle93
March 2nd 2013


132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No, pissbore, I just get annoyed because you cannot accept another's differing opinion. It's perfectly fine that you prefer old ATG to newer. I disagree, but then again, it's not that big of a deal.

Also, you usually contribute nothing to the comment sections of reviews. You don't necessarily have to comment on the review (I don't, at least), but at least say something more thoughtful than "this rules hard" or "altars > ." When you write like you do, I read your posts as if they were written by a thirteen-year-old whose voice is in the process of breaking.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


14752 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nigga you mad as hell.

Digging: Off Minor - The Heat Death of the Universe

pissbore
March 2nd 2013


9935 Comments


lol you taking offense to my "altars >" statement clearly demonstrates that YOU are the one who cannot accept another's differing opinion

XcKyle93
March 2nd 2013


132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dude, it didn't offend me, I was just commenting on how your posts are crappy. Read it again.

Edit: I honestly haven't listened to Altars of Madness enough to give much of an opinion anyways.

Inveigh
March 2nd 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm totally cool with the "this album is better than this one" type of posts, as long as you're willing to explain the reasoning behind the opinion

pissbore
March 2nd 2013


9935 Comments


lol when reading your posts it's quite clear that you were indeed offended

and how does me asserting my opinion that altars is better in any way, shape, or form imply that i
don't accept others' opinions?


Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


14752 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Piss, I think some people just take the internet too seriously.

pissbore
March 2nd 2013


9935 Comments


agreed

XcKyle93
March 2nd 2013


132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jacquibim, though I do not think that highly of pissbore, I don't think he needs you as his yes-man; I think he can handle himself.

So now back to the topic at hand: why do you prefer Altars over None So Vile pissbore? I'm guessing that you're referring to Altars of Madness by Morbid Angel. It's cool that you like it more, but are the two albums really comparable? They were released seven years apart, and they really are quite different albums, besides the obvious traditional death metal vs. tech-death.

pissbore
March 2nd 2013


9935 Comments


i prefer altars cause of the awesome riffing style, the other-dimensional solos, the ghoulish vocals, the lyrical imagery, and the overall vibe and atmosphere of the record


Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


14752 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol, I'm far from pissbore's biggest apologist but I can clearly see that you are indeed very mad and should get some fresh air, later.

XcKyle93
March 2nd 2013


132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol how do I sound angry from my posts? If anything, I'm just a bit bored/annoyed.

And yeah, let me get on that fresh air at 2:15 a.m. when I live in an area with a high crime rate...

Inveigh
March 2nd 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

love this record but would have to agree with piss if we're comparing it to altars of madness



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy