Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013



7087 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

But then we wouldn't have Relapse and Relapse was cool.

Lelle
August 26th 2013



2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I've realized relapse actually is allright

NightProwler
August 26th 2013



6337 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Relapse > Recovery, IMO

Digging: Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013



7087 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Should just be common knowledge really, Recovery is the worst thing he's done by miles.

Cygnatti
August 26th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"can't believe his new album's called "the marshall mathers LP 2""

how soon can I kill myself?

Lelle
August 26th 2013



2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.eminem.com/ apparently Beats by Dr Dre, the most overpriced cans out thereTM are a prominent subject of the new album?

joomisy
August 26th 2013



467 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There's no way in possible hell that MMLP2 will live up to this

Not to mention, there are so many dunce kids who don't even know what the first one is, which is quite sad.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013



7087 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"There's no way in possible hell that MMLP2 will live up to this"

Doesn't even need to be said. Em's best verse from the past 3 years doesn't compare to the worst fart out of his asshole in 2000.

"apparently Beats by Dr Dre, the most overpriced cans out thereTM are a prominent subject of the new album?"

Wouldn't surprise me. Eminem has always enjoyed his Dre backing, and Dre has used Eminem in the past to boost his rep ("Forgot About Dre" especially). The only thing Dre has going for himself now are his Beats headphones, why not bring Em in to try to give them more of a boost?

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013



21778 Comments


So while you’re in it try to get as much shit as you can
And when your run is over just admit when it's at its end.

Till I collapse I’m spilling these raps long as you feel 'em
Till the day that I drop you'll never say that I'm not killing them
'Cause when I am not then I'ma stop penning 'em

Cygnatti
August 26th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no, it wasn't.

Lelle
August 26th 2013



2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's average and quite cheesy

Cygnatti
August 26th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's quite terrible, yes.

frigyourgenre
August 26th 2013



1479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cheese

Digging: Venetian Snares - Rossz Csillag Allat Szuletett

Lelle
August 26th 2013



2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

compared to his old stuff, yes certainly. but taken in on its own merits it is just nothing special

MMX
August 26th 2013



4797 Comments


no just cheese

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013



7087 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It is one of the most boring albums I've ever listened to

Cygnatti
August 27th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Em's new song is the worst song I've heard all year.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-H8LVUbkaXqc/UKpB2URs_kI/AAAAAAAABAc/XW-K1bz5zGs/s400/tumblr_luh1hbgaNa1qc4uvh.gif

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
August 27th 2013



21778 Comments


it's so so shit

Gwyn.
August 27th 2013



15005 Comments


What's up with the beat

and the shitty ascent from Relapse

and am I imagining things or was that autotune???

Digging: diSEMBOWELMENT - Transcendence into the Peripheral

Cygnatti
August 27th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the verse in 2:30 reminds me of Nicki Minaj



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy