Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012


7110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pretty sure he was talking about NOTHINGLEFT, if you were getting all butthurt about him referencing your post.

SCREAM!
December 1st 2012


10089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh damn that means so much coming from you.

I realize it's trolling however I don't think it's particularly well done because :
a) the people that think he's overrated probably don't think he recorded several great albums
b)They probably don't agree that he's produced some of the genres best songs (or not to the same extent anyway)
c) Probably do believe this is his best because of the singles (and it's their opinion whatchu gonna do about it)

So overall it isn't really proving anything to anyone.

SCREAM!
December 1st 2012


10089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh well I figured someone calling others out on stupidity would be bright enough to figure that much out. But thanks for pointing it out just in case

SCREAM!
December 1st 2012


10089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Assuming someone named TrollAltDel had any credibility to begin with? lol

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012


7110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@SCREAM! you know my latest post was directed at Troll not you right?

Also this dude's name is TrollAltDel so no need to pay him any attention (though I do kind of like that name as a troll account).

SCREAM!
December 1st 2012


10089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I got that. My post was actually to reinforce your point haha

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012


7110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012


7110 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Go to the review page and click "Change" by the rating graph.

Lenix
December 1st 2012


793 Comments


don't mind him

he likes crapshit bands like deftones and slipknot

VermicideReloadead
December 1st 2012


1433 Comments


I was hearing the way I am 2 days ago, ohh those times, I miss that shit.

ViperAces
December 11th 2012


12429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

stan is good but i dont like rap

SaneTBP
December 11th 2012


1700 Comments


maybe you should listen to some before forming an opinion

Gwyn.
December 11th 2012


15083 Comments


I'm guessing he means mainstream rap

"don't mind him

he likes crapshit bands like deftones and slipknot"

Shut the fuck up

ViperAces
December 11th 2012


12429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

im not sure why i said that
but yea i downloaded this

Emim
December 11th 2012


26621 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cause imma CRIMINAL

ViperAces
December 11th 2012


12429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

stan is the greatest song ever yea

SaneTBP
December 12th 2012


1700 Comments


But how come when it's like the 7th best of the album I don't understand maths at all1

Hawks
December 12th 2012


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whole thing is the best song.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

Cygnatti
December 12th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah everything is the best song here

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

Gwyn.
December 12th 2012


15083 Comments


Kim still freaks me out

Just that initial piano scares the shit outta me, lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy