Korn Untitled
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Altmer
November 27th 2007



5652 Comments


rating is probably spot on but still not my favourite review

crazycobs
November 27th 2007



114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

To McP3000 you are actually right! im sorry, i guess thats what being dyslexic n staying up all night does haha. i re read my comment and damn.....how retarded. The point was there though :p. Bad reveiw, im sure youve done better though .




AshtrayTheUnforgiven
November 27th 2007



94 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

^Um, yeah, Willie did state I did. But I'm tired of reviewing this, Nu-metal's not my spot of tea to review.

Willie
Moderator
November 27th 2007



15774 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You have written much better reviews in the past, that is why I'm not one of the two people that negged this.

Digging: Teramaze - Esoteric Symbolism

AshtrayTheUnforgiven
November 27th 2007



94 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Indeed.

Essence
November 28th 2007



3558 Comments


Not a bad review, but I don't think it was necessary. A rating of 1 is a little unfair when it comes to this album. There has been far worse thats been put out this year.

*cough* A7X's S/T *cough*

Balboa6
January 18th 2008



16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This review is not only poorly written, but leaves one wondering whether or not the author actually listened to the album he reviewed.

musicfan52
March 23rd 2008



9 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

i agree with you on the album, but why are AVA or Moby even mentioned? why??!?!?!??!?!?!

rockfan123
March 27th 2008



344 Comments


could "Ever Be" be the worst song ever? sorry, i just hate that song so much it brings my rating of the album from a 2.5 to a 1.5. Not the worst in Korn's Catalog though, we still have Untouchables and Mirror. This Message Edited On 04.04.08



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy