Circle Takes the Square As the Roots Undo
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

whoah double postThis Message Edited On 11.14.07

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I told you I didn't interview them dude haha. I said I asked Kathy. I never even said a word to Drew.

cbmartinez
November 14th 2007


2525 Comments


I bet you were all kinds of star struck like the time I asked Billy Werner for his autograph

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I was pretty much in awe so I got all accusatory =(.

The Jungler
November 14th 2007


4827 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I just listened to this again today, still a great album. I wanted to see them live but most of the dates near me were week nights and two/three hours away.

This review isn't as informal as some of your other newer ones, but I think I like that more. This Message Edited On 11.14.07

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2007


6094 Comments


hey jungler want to go on the 19th with me

Kroniknutty
November 16th 2007


19 Comments


just joined the site after about 2 months of plundering through any and all music I thought might interest me. After becoming addicted to The Kidcrash's "Jokes", this seemed like another album that I would love to hear. Anyone able to direct me to a place where I could download it? I can't find any working torrents.

KritikalMotion
November 16th 2007


2262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

soulseek

Kroniknutty
November 16th 2007


19 Comments


Problem is, my router is retarded, and even with the ports set up through port forwarding, it refuses to work. Same thing with Emule, which is what I always used to use to find entire albums.

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2007


6094 Comments


google

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Buy it, its worth it.
But otherwise google blogsearch it.

LifeInABox
November 16th 2007


3709 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Order it. It's like $10.

Intransit
November 18th 2007


2797 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Buy it. The packaging is fucking incredible.

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2007


6094 Comments


I bought it a few days ago.

JumpTheF**kUp
November 18th 2007


2710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck Interpunk they're out of stock.This Message Edited On 11.18.07

plane
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2007


6094 Comments


Label website has it for $10 and they don't charge for shipping.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2007


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

He lives out of the USA though which probably changes matters.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
November 29th 2007


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

So... Interview At the Ruins is pretty bitchin.

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

NortherlyNanook
November 29th 2007


1285 Comments


Yep. Couldn't help but love the ending the first time I heard it. Epic.

gasmaskman
November 29th 2007


1006 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Buying the record is definitely worth it...though I pretty much love every song on here from the intro to A Crater To Cough In...it's all flawless.This Message Edited On 11.29.07



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy