Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TrantaLocked
November 7th 2012



1386 Comments


I'm dumb for not liking the horns?

pmmets07
November 7th 2012



5784 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't blame the boy, blame his syngates avatar

TrantaLocked
November 7th 2012



1386 Comments


Do I really need to keep bringing up Waking the Fallen to "explain myself"?

I should have known I wouldn't be welcome coming in here.

pmmets07
November 7th 2012



5784 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you don't have to justify what you like, a7x is just funny. but yeah WTF was my favorite album freshman year of high school anyways

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2012



48561 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The trumpets take away from the music like what the fuck why does a ska album even have trumpets

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

Kris.
November 7th 2012



11374 Comments


hahaha trying to justify a7x by waking the fallen holy shit you must be 14

Blackbelt54
November 7th 2012



4266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we should be jamming their new one right now

so sad, this year would have had releases from virtually all my favorite bands but streetlight ruined it

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
November 7th 2012



8958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's ok, Hand that Thieve will drop next time your favorite bands come out with new stuff.

Digging: Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt

Blackbelt54
November 7th 2012



4266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha yeah probably

demigod!
November 7th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Everything goes numb was my favourite album freshman year

climactic
November 7th 2012



17264 Comments


yea i loved this band freshman year. a7x phase was like 7th grade haha

demigod!
November 7th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i mostly listened to shit in freshman year but luckily everyone was getting into these guys at the time, so I did too

it was also the year i got into extreme metal, once I bypassed my nu-metal phase (urg)

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012



8958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I got into these guys before senior year. I remember bumping Everything Goes Numb in the car before I got high for the first time. That album and I have been through a lot together on the last 17 months or so.

pmmets07
November 8th 2012



5784 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

egn was my favorite album sophomore year and remains so today

Blackbelt54
November 8th 2012



4266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

EGN is probably my favorite album too, heard it in full first about 3.5 years ago

DrMaximus
December 21st 2012



8356 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I may be crazy, but I think I prefer this to Everything Goes Numb.

Digging: Mount Eerie - Lost Wisdom

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 21st 2012



23652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ergh every time I see a Streetlight thread getting randomly bumped my heart skips a beat and in the back of my mind I think the new one has leaked, which is never fucking will

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

DrMaximus
December 21st 2012



8356 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ahaha yea, can't wait.

demigod!
December 21st 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's coming out in like a month anyway, hopefully

I can't fuckin wait omg

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 21st 2012



48561 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Circle Takes The Square beat them to it damn



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy