Burial Untrue
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013



21791 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh man

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WoeB82x5yrc

that is so good. but I have no idea where to start as far as old school dubstep/garage goes. most of these artists' releases are done as multiples, sparse 12"s

Digging: Gesaffelstein - Aleph

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
January 5th 2013



31097 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Start with a few comps, like the Dubstep Allstars series. That way you'll get songs that you may or may not like, and then you'll have artists to search for. Then pick up the Rinse.FM series for some diversity

Digging: Banks - Goddess

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
January 5th 2013



31097 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.discogs.com/label/Dubstep+Allstars
http://www.discogs.com/label/Rinse+%28Series%29

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013



21791 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

will do cheers

cliiint
January 8th 2013



572 Comments


i only don't like this when I'm not on drugs

oltnabrick
January 8th 2013



30636 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no wtf, its gr8 always

Digging: Curren$y - Saturday Night Car Tunes

cliiint
January 8th 2013



572 Comments


to be fair this is the first time I've REALLY listened to and appreciated it. it might just carry over to daily life now

oltnabrick
January 8th 2013



30636 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is always good everyday in everyway


fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 9th 2013



21791 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is basically the dubstep thread right

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0pnwuibR1w
first dubstep track I ever heard

still love it

Wolfhorde
January 9th 2013



13011 Comments


So I guess I should probably re-listen this one.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 9th 2013



21791 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not this sucks you can't even rave to it

Wolfhorde
January 9th 2013



13011 Comments


lol, I don't even know what that means. Never had any contact with any of the electronic music scenes here.

Ethics
January 9th 2013



4112 Comments


i don't understand burial's hype at all, especially with this album
only thing that i liked a lot for a short while was kindred.. but that fell off fast

Wolfhorde
January 9th 2013



13011 Comments


'Nuff dubstep to go 'round.

Ethics
January 9th 2013



4112 Comments


WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 9th 2013



5224 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So I guess I should probably re-listen this one.

Yeah no we don't need any terrible opinions on this album

Wolfhorde
January 9th 2013



13011 Comments


"WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME"

NOTHING.

"Yeah no we don't need any terrible opinions on this album"
Oh, somebody's butthurt because I called him out on talking bullshit once. Good stuff. Go on barking if you feel like it.

TheFonz123
January 9th 2013



2795 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

LET THE BUTTHURT FLOW THROUGH YOU. USE YOUR FEELINGS

KeithStone582
January 9th 2013



1480 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

agreed with ethics.

lou1000
January 16th 2013



944 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

really feeling Homeless and Raver nowadays. This has to be one of the best albums ever as i now genuinely adore every track.

Digging: Florian Hecker - Sun Pandamonium



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy