Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Kman418
May 22nd 2014



9824 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i listened to that one album by them that has the weird ass title with the : in it that im forgetting the name of and it sounded like if converge from the 90s covered like hinder or buck cherry or something else like that

Digging: Joyce Manor - Never Hungover Again

danielito19
May 22nd 2014



4359 Comments


besr description I've ever heard

deathschool
May 22nd 2014



6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Last three tracks here take this album from incredible to otherworldly. Fuck it. I'm about to listen to this again.

Digging: Dog Fashion Disco - Sweet Nothings

demigod!
May 22nd 2014



43843 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Coalesce is pretty boring overall.

@deathschool omg you did it!!!



Digging: Black Flag - My War

Avagantamos
May 22nd 2014



1809 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

knut is a good band that I think needs more recognition around here

Digging: IDYLLS - Prayer for Terrene

deathschool
May 22nd 2014



6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah. This fucking rules. And it's addictive as hell. Thanks for riding my ass about it, Demi.

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014



1147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there's no going back now

Digging: Aquilus - Griseus

FourthReich
May 23rd 2014



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thanks for riding my ass demi[2]

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I didn't want to anyway.

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh bb.

TheNexus100
May 23rd 2014



2498 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

knut is gd challenger is fucking incredible

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I swear everything that falls under post hardcore or Metalcore always has "one of the best Metalcore/post hardcore albums ever" in at least one of te review summaries.

Kman418
May 23rd 2014



9824 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the only metalcore that falls under the "best metalcore albums ever" spectrum are

this
calculating infinity
charmer
betrayer
we are the romans

do not believe anything else anyone else/any reviewer tells you

Futures
May 23rd 2014



7800 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude kman what about zao

Digging: Thee Silver Mount Zion - Fuck Off Get Free We Pour Light on Everything

Kman418
May 23rd 2014



9824 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never heard a full album but all the songs ive heard by them have been zzz sry

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wasn't going to anyway. I just don't get what it is about those genres that causes people to insist it's the greatest to ever grace its presence.

Kman418
May 23rd 2014



9824 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

for real though breather resist man

holy shit

seriously under appreciated stuff. its like if we are the romans had a ton of first wave noise rock influence on it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2014



49788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

comptroller


Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

SnakeDelilah
May 23rd 2014



5374 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

misery signals is a good band

Digging: Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited

demigod!
May 23rd 2014



43843 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

kman that list is so off


Integrity? Rorschach? Kiss it Goodbye? Zao? Acme? Deadguy? Unruh? Catharsis? Starkweather?! Come on. Theres more tight metalcore out there than you seem to think.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy