Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
danielito19
May 22nd 2014



4811 Comments


besr description I've ever heard

deathschool
May 22nd 2014



7102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Last three tracks here take this album from incredible to otherworldly. Fuck it. I'm about to listen to this again.

Digging: Taylor Swift - 1989

demigod!
May 22nd 2014



44130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Coalesce is pretty boring overall.

@deathschool omg you did it!!!



Digging: Failure - Magnified

Avagantamos
May 22nd 2014



1834 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

knut is a good band that I think needs more recognition around here

deathschool
May 22nd 2014



7102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah. This fucking rules. And it's addictive as hell. Thanks for riding my ass about it, Demi.

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014



1296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

there's no going back now

Digging: Shabazz Palaces - Lese Majesty

FourthReich
May 23rd 2014



17416 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thanks for riding my ass demi[2]

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



7102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I didn't want to anyway.

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



7102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh bb.

TheNexus100
May 23rd 2014



2517 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

knut is gd challenger is fucking incredible

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



7102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I swear everything that falls under post hardcore or Metalcore always has "one of the best Metalcore/post hardcore albums ever" in at least one of te review summaries.

Kman418
May 23rd 2014



10153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the only metalcore that falls under the "best metalcore albums ever" spectrum are

this
calculating infinity
charmer
betrayer
we are the romans

do not believe anything else anyone else/any reviewer tells you

Digging: OutKast - Aquemini

Futures
May 23rd 2014



9589 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude kman what about zao

Digging: Silversun Pickups - Carnavas

Kman418
May 23rd 2014



10153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never heard a full album but all the songs ive heard by them have been zzz sry

deathschool
May 23rd 2014



7102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wasn't going to anyway. I just don't get what it is about those genres that causes people to insist it's the greatest to ever grace its presence.

Kman418
May 23rd 2014



10153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

for real though breather resist man

holy shit

seriously under appreciated stuff. its like if we are the romans had a ton of first wave noise rock influence on it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2014



50043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

comptroller


Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Pleasant Living

SnakeDelilah
May 23rd 2014



6538 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

misery signals is a good band

Digging: The Front Bottoms - The Front Bottoms

demigod!
May 23rd 2014



44130 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

kman that list is so off


Integrity? Rorschach? Kiss it Goodbye? Zao? Acme? Deadguy? Unruh? Catharsis? Starkweather?! Come on. Theres more tight metalcore out there than you seem to think.

Futures
May 23rd 2014



9589 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ye



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy