Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ye man, why not :]

You heard YFM yet?

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


14710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

long time ago, pretty much forgotten what it sounds like heh

Digging: Off Minor - The Heat Death of the Universe

BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Try it again at some point dude, definitely Converge's moodiest album and I know you love your m00ds.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


14710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm a moody bitch yea

BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I meant you like your atmospherez :D

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


14710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that too :D

JokineAugustus
May 22nd 2014


6204 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what about ATF? Its pretty damn moody

Digging: KEN mode - Reprisal

TheMoreira
May 22nd 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Try it again at some point dude, definitely Converge's moodiest album and I know you love your m00ds."

Agree with King Pleb, that's one of the grabs that album has on me, and one of the reasons i like that album so much!

JS19
May 22nd 2014


4326 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's tied best Converge album but the one I listen to the least.

Digging: Jakob - Sines

TheMoreira
May 22nd 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You guys should check my dig, Recluse - Fading Into Darkness, Drowning In Myself. Dudes are
hardcore/post/shoegaze, and they nail that surprisingly well. That and New Vegas - Post Tenebras Spero
Lucem. Just advertising some stuff itt bc it's the kind of thing you'd might want to check, what i
call Plebcore

FourthReich
May 22nd 2014


17858 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

my dig>

YakNips
May 22nd 2014


11937 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

speaking of DEP and Verge an old teacher of mine said he saw a show with DEP, Converge, and Coalesce. He was a cool dude.

Digging: Makara - Discography

danielito19
May 22nd 2014


6038 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've never actually listened to coalesce, nor have I met anyone who does

Digging: Viper the Rapper - You'll Cowards Don't Even Smoke Crack

Kman418
May 22nd 2014


10726 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they're boring

Digging: Teebs - E S T A R A

BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol, you're out of your element Kman.

Kman418
May 22nd 2014


10726 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i listened to that one album by them that has the weird ass title with the : in it that im forgetting the name of and it sounded like if converge from the 90s covered like hinder or buck cherry or something else like that

danielito19
May 22nd 2014


6038 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

besr description I've ever heard

deathschool
May 22nd 2014


8940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Last three tracks here take this album from incredible to otherworldly. Fuck it. I'm about to listen to this again.

Digging: Look What I Did - Zanzibar III: Analog Prison

demigod!
May 22nd 2014


44715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Coalesce is pretty boring overall.

@deathschool omg you did it!!!



Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

Avagantamos
May 22nd 2014


2211 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

knut is a good band that I think needs more recognition around here

Digging: Autechre - Move Of Ten



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy