Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36667 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ye man, why not :]

You heard YFM yet?

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


14363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

long time ago, pretty much forgotten what it sounds like heh

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36667 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Try it again at some point dude, definitely Converge's moodiest album and I know you love your m00ds.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


14363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm a moody bitch yea

BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36667 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I meant you like your atmospherez :D

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


14363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that too :D

JokineAugustus
May 22nd 2014


6051 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what about ATF? Its pretty damn moody

Digging: Pensive/Seasons in The Field - Pensive/Seasons in The Field

TheMoreira
May 22nd 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Try it again at some point dude, definitely Converge's moodiest album and I know you love your m00ds."

Agree with King Pleb, that's one of the grabs that album has on me, and one of the reasons i like that album so much!

JS19
May 22nd 2014


4285 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's tied best Converge album but the one I listen to the least.

Digging: This Will Destroy You - Another Language

TheMoreira
May 22nd 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You guys should check my dig, Recluse - Fading Into Darkness, Drowning In Myself. Dudes are
hardcore/post/shoegaze, and they nail that surprisingly well. That and New Vegas - Post Tenebras Spero
Lucem. Just advertising some stuff itt bc it's the kind of thing you'd might want to check, what i
call Plebcore

FourthReich
May 22nd 2014


17570 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

my dig>

YakNips
May 22nd 2014


10896 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

speaking of DEP and Verge an old teacher of mine said he saw a show with DEP, Converge, and Coalesce. He was a cool dude.

Digging: Yung Lean - Unknown Memory

danielito19
May 22nd 2014


5587 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've never actually listened to coalesce, nor have I met anyone who does

Kman418
May 22nd 2014


10495 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they're boring

Digging: Majority Rule - Emergency Numbers

BigPleb
May 22nd 2014


36667 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol, you're out of your element Kman.

Kman418
May 22nd 2014


10495 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i listened to that one album by them that has the weird ass title with the : in it that im forgetting the name of and it sounded like if converge from the 90s covered like hinder or buck cherry or something else like that

danielito19
May 22nd 2014


5587 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

besr description I've ever heard

deathschool
May 22nd 2014


8209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Last three tracks here take this album from incredible to otherworldly. Fuck it. I'm about to listen to this again.

Digging: The Smith Street Band - No One Gets Lost Anymore

demigod!
May 22nd 2014


44445 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Coalesce is pretty boring overall.

@deathschool omg you did it!!!



Digging: Portishead - Dummy

Avagantamos
May 22nd 2014


2112 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

knut is a good band that I think needs more recognition around here

Digging: Buried Inside - Chronoclast



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy