Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CrimsonLies
May 9th 2014


2045 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sure man, always looking for new music, downloading now thanks.

Also check out Craw, they're another fantastic band. They remind me of Cave In, Knut etc. A lot of their albums haven't been cataloged on here yet.

Someone's trying to press their albums as a vinyl box, he does a good job describing their music if you watch the vid https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1861496135/6-lp-craw-box-setreissue-of-3-lost-post-hardcore-c

FourthReich
May 14th 2014


18138 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the 3 min mark on heaven in her arms fuck smoke dank to that

LordePots
May 14th 2014


9298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah insurrection you'd love beecher. they are like a way better version of breather resist.

Digging: Hiatus Kaiyote - By Fire

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014


50960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I never listen to any of their albums besides this one

Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1

Artuma
May 14th 2014


16034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

you should change that

Digging: Taake - Stridens hus

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014


50960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

all the other ones are 3.5s hard for me like why would I bother

botb
May 14th 2014


9780 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

3.5 is still great lol

Artuma
May 14th 2014


16034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

let em grow

LordePots
May 14th 2014


9298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all the other ones are 3.5s hard for me like why would I bother


ooooh woah, 3.5, so low, why would you ever bother with a great album oooooh

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014


50960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no I mean I put them on and then halfway through I just put this on instead because it's so much better

Artuma
May 14th 2014


16034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well

LordePots
May 14th 2014


9298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You Fail Me is their best, their top like 4 songs are on it

demigod!
May 14th 2014


45266 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo

Digging: Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

Owantjaaaa
May 14th 2014


3407 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well

Nah m80, everything on YFM is better than this

Digging: Sick/Tired - Dissolution

demigod!
May 14th 2014


45266 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is my favourite and probably always will be but at least 3 of their lps come very close to its level of awesome

Slut
May 14th 2014


2679 Comments


you fail me is my favorite by these guys. some of their albums are just kinda ehh to me and i don't know why

LordePots
May 14th 2014


9298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo


don't try to talk sense to trebor dude its pointless

demigod!
May 14th 2014


45266 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

frustratingly so gah

LordePots
May 14th 2014


9298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

some people just want to watch the world be extremely frustrated by their idiocy

LordePots
May 14th 2014


9298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not as dramatic as the version about burning, but you know



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy