Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
May 14th 2014


20212 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you should change that

Digging: Today Is the Day - Sadness Will Prevail

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014


51590 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

all the other ones are 3.5s hard for me like why would I bother

botb
May 14th 2014


10042 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

3.5 is still great lol

Artuma
May 14th 2014


20212 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

let em grow

LordePots
May 14th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all the other ones are 3.5s hard for me like why would I bother




ooooh woah, 3.5, so low, why would you ever bother with a great album oooooh

Digging: Little Simz - Age 101: Drop 4

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014


51590 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no I mean I put them on and then halfway through I just put this on instead because it's so much better

Artuma
May 14th 2014


20212 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well

LordePots
May 14th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You Fail Me is their best, their top like 4 songs are on it

demigod!
May 14th 2014


47102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo

Owantjaaaa
May 14th 2014


3579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well


Nah m80, everything on YFM is better than this

Digging: Down I Go - You're Lucky God, That I Cannot Reach You

demigod!
May 14th 2014


47102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is my favourite and probably always will be but at least 3 of their lps come very close to its level of awesome

Slut
May 14th 2014


4032 Comments


you fail me is my favorite by these guys. some of their albums are just kinda ehh to me and i don't know why

LordePots
May 14th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo





don't try to talk sense to trebor dude its pointless

demigod!
May 14th 2014


47102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

frustratingly so gah

LordePots
May 14th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

some people just want to watch the world be extremely frustrated by their idiocy

LordePots
May 14th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not as dramatic as the version about burning, but you know

oltnabrick
May 14th 2014


33384 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

italics so you know its real

Artuma
May 14th 2014


20212 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

where did that sudden yfm love come? i mean, it's a 4.5 but doesn't come even close to this

LordePots
May 14th 2014


18209 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off



it's a 4.5 but doesn't come even close to this




blow it out yer ass fangirl sally



where did that sudden yfm love come?




its always been here

TheSpirit
May 14th 2014


18732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah yfm rules

Digging: Arizmenda - Within the Vacuum of Infinity...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy