Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wwf
December 2nd 2013



249 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all music is terrible

Gwyn.
December 2nd 2013



13972 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

trvth hurts

KILL
December 2nd 2013



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea cap needs to improv his production heh get it

Digging: Picchio dal Pozzo - Picchio dal Pozzo

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2013



11374 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lel

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

BigPleb
December 2nd 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Huehue

wacknizzle
December 2nd 2013



11909 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ah

Digging: Fall of Efrafa - Inle

Ricochet
December 2nd 2013



1408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dyyyying to be saved
mmm double entendre

MadMikeLove
December 2nd 2013



651 Comments


I think the first track will always be the most memorbale song but damn i only heard this last week and it still hits me like a fucking truck. Sometimes I feel like I'm shaped by sputnik's favorites god I'm gay.

Live life by the ratings m/

DrMaximus
December 2nd 2013



8336 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Live life by the ratings m/"

Not by Sputnik's ratings. :D


Digging: Mount Eerie - Lost Wisdom

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013



13972 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn havent jammed this in a yonk and a half

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013



13972 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I listen to some individual tracks frequently but I only listen to it in full every couple of months, or maybe when I'm really sad

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013



7826 Comments


Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

2 counterexamples in the overall top 10 alone

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013



7826 Comments


and since music started in 1913 that makes for an even distribution

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013



13972 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Well it was a pretty hyperbolic (shitty) joke

damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros


none of my friends know this exist because i'm pretty sure they'd never like it so i'm compensating for that I guess

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i'm just talking in general, rarely jam converge single tracks even when i am with friends cause theres usually someone who doesnt dig

MadMikeLove
December 3rd 2013



651 Comments


Nmy friends music tastes are usually exactly 3 months behind mine haha. I tell them about the bands. They hate them. Then 3 months later they grow to it with or without my knowledge. Never thought I'd get my friends to dig Dillinger.

JS19
December 5th 2013



3626 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tree don't try and pretend rym ratings are actually good.

Digging: The Dillinger Escape Plan - Calculating Infinity

DrMaximus
December 5th 2013



8336 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They're aight.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy