Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MadMikeLove
December 2nd 2013


692 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think the first track will always be the most memorbale song but damn i only heard this last week and it still hits me like a fucking truck. Sometimes I feel like I'm shaped by sputnik's favorites god I'm gay.



Live life by the ratings m/

DrMaximus
December 2nd 2013


10423 Comments


"Live life by the ratings m/"

Not by Sputnik's ratings. :D


Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


46777 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn havent jammed this in a yonk and a half

Digging: My Alias - Light

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I listen to some individual tracks frequently but I only listen to it in full every couple of months, or maybe when I'm really sad

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013


13856 Comments


Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

2 counterexamples in the overall top 10 alone

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013


13856 Comments


and since music started in 1913 that makes for an even distribution

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


46777 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Well it was a pretty hyperbolic (shitty) joke



damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros




none of my friends know this exist because i'm pretty sure they'd never like it so i'm compensating for that I guess

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


46777 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i'm just talking in general, rarely jam converge single tracks even when i am with friends cause theres usually someone who doesnt dig

MadMikeLove
December 3rd 2013


692 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nmy friends music tastes are usually exactly 3 months behind mine haha. I tell them about the bands. They hate them. Then 3 months later they grow to it with or without my knowledge. Never thought I'd get my friends to dig Dillinger.

JS19
December 5th 2013


4671 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tree don't try and pretend rym ratings are actually good.

Digging: The Tallest Man on Earth - Dark Bird Is Home

DrMaximus
December 5th 2013


10423 Comments


They're aight.

Wadlez
December 5th 2013


4808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Downraters aplenty on RYM

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


22735 Comments


RYM ratings are good for the most part.

demigod!
December 5th 2013


46777 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah, i think theyre pretty damn accurate

DrMaximus
December 5th 2013


10423 Comments


Sweet avatar, dem, haha.

JS19
December 5th 2013


4671 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if you expand the normal 1-5 scale to start at 3 and end at 3.7 for 90% of everything then yeah

suddykilljaywalkers
December 5th 2013


602 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

LOL 4.5

JS19
December 5th 2013


4671 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Do you refer to women as *m'lady*?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy