Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
December 2nd 2013


13904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ah

Digging: Blaze of Perdition - Near Death Revelations

Ricochet
December 2nd 2013


2386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dyyyying to be saved

mmm double entendre

MadMikeLove
December 2nd 2013


738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think the first track will always be the most memorbale song but damn i only heard this last week and it still hits me like a fucking truck. Sometimes I feel like I'm shaped by sputnik's favorites god I'm gay.



Live life by the ratings m/

DrMaximus
December 2nd 2013


10713 Comments


"Live life by the ratings m/"

Not by Sputnik's ratings. :D


Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn havent jammed this in a yonk and a half

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I listen to some individual tracks frequently but I only listen to it in full every couple of months, or maybe when I'm really sad

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013


13910 Comments


Live by RYM's ratings, if it's not 20 years old it's not above a 4

2 counterexamples in the overall top 10 alone

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

treeqt.
December 3rd 2013


13910 Comments


and since music started in 1913 that makes for an even distribution

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros

Gwyn.
December 3rd 2013


15618 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Well it was a pretty hyperbolic (shitty) joke



damn i jam single trax next to never unless im with the bros




none of my friends know this exist because i'm pretty sure they'd never like it so i'm compensating for that I guess

demigod!
December 3rd 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i'm just talking in general, rarely jam converge single tracks even when i am with friends cause theres usually someone who doesnt dig

MadMikeLove
December 3rd 2013


738 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nmy friends music tastes are usually exactly 3 months behind mine haha. I tell them about the bands. They hate them. Then 3 months later they grow to it with or without my knowledge. Never thought I'd get my friends to dig Dillinger.

JS19
December 5th 2013


4897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tree don't try and pretend rym ratings are actually good.

DrMaximus
December 5th 2013


10713 Comments


They're aight.

Wadlez
December 5th 2013


4831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Downraters aplenty on RYM

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


23242 Comments


RYM ratings are good for the most part.

demigod!
December 5th 2013


47045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah, i think theyre pretty damn accurate

DrMaximus
December 5th 2013


10713 Comments


Sweet avatar, dem, haha.

JS19
December 5th 2013


4897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if you expand the normal 1-5 scale to start at 3 and end at 3.7 for 90% of everything then yeah



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy