Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Of course Flutter would do that.

Suddy911
August 31st 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you guys just flooded this jokine wont even be able to see my comment idiots

JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Flutter did get you good with the "this Converge is the only one the matters" statement.

JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

A typical high school teenager.

Suddy911
August 31st 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well what i kinda meant was that jane doe is so good it just stands out and makes the other converges kinda in the background

JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I just realized the only non metal you have in your pie chart is emo. Damn! I mean sure, I listen to a ton of metal, but I've been branching out.

FearThyEvil
August 31st 2013


14460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man, every metalcore thread lately has been aggressive as shit.

JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I take too long to get into new music though, as seen by this album. Still have a bunch of stuff I dl'd 4 or 5 months ago I haven't checked. Its all good though, I'm not trying to diss your taste. Just jokine around hardy har har.

FearThyEvil
August 31st 2013


14460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pie Charts don't mean shit though. I listen to all types of music but no doubt, metal is what I listen to most.

Gwyn.
August 31st 2013


16697 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

well what i kinda meant was that jane doe is so good it just stands out and makes the other

converges kinda in the background




This is true if you're not a big fan but most big converge fans will tell you they've done at least

1 record that gives it a run for its money sometimes



I take too long to get into new music though, as seen by this album. Still have a bunch of

stuff I dl'd 4 or 5 months ago I haven't checked. Its all good though, I'm not trying to diss your

taste. Just jokine around hardy har har.




This is a similar case for me, usually I have to try more than a couple times to even listen to most

albums in full



Gwyn.
August 31st 2013


16697 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Pie Charts don't mean shit though. I listen to all types of music but no doubt, metal is what I listen to most.




Pie Charts show what you rate, not what you listen to



If you rated every album you listen to you'd probably have a more diverse chart

JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"This is a similar case for me, usually I have to try more than a couple times to even listen to most albums in full"

Well, I don't have this problem. Once I start an album, I pretty much always finish it, unless its one I overplayed and get bored of halfway into it.







JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I rate almost every album I listen to, save a lot of classical albums I heard a long time ago.

Kman418
August 31st 2013


13196 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"well what i kinda meant was that jane doe is so good it just stands out and makes the other converges kinda in the background"



u haven't even heard you fail me go away

Digging: Car Seat Headrest - Teens of Denial

Gwyn.
August 31st 2013


16697 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I was talking in general about what someone rates and stuff



Well, I don't have this problem. Once I start an album, I pretty much always finish it, unless

its one I overplayed and get bored of halfway into it.




I can usually do this if it's an album I already like, but usually I have to try a little bit, my

attention span is really shot because of shit like Youtube and I have to try to get it back





Recently I've managed better than before though.

JokineAugustus
August 31st 2013


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Well I try to rate everything I listen to the first time I hear it, I know I know, to keep track of what I've heard. Almost always, my first rating is not my final rating. I change my ratings a lot.

FearThyEvil
August 31st 2013


14460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



Pie Charts show what you rate, not what you listen to



If you rated every album you listen to you'd probably have a more diverse chart



Well, I am missing around 200-300 ratings I never did yet. More along the lines because they are albums I only listened to once or twice or I'm just too lazy.

LungButter
August 31st 2013


171 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Words can't describe the emotion packed into this beast. Fucking classic in every way. Homewrecker hits me harder than any other metalcore song out there.

FearThyEvil
August 31st 2013


14460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Homewrecker is a beast of a track. Love Hell to Pay as well.

slagun
August 31st 2013


811 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hell to Pay is one of the few moments on this record I can actually enjoy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy