Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013



13950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?"

saying "lol albums shit ppl who like it r shit" isn't the only way of discrediting opinions ya know

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you give this album lower than a 5 fuck you

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

okay.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you are average

IbenizGEO1
July 3rd 2013



2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ha!

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

not in the slightest friend.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

friend or foe

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1669 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

friend!

wacknizzle
July 6th 2013



11882 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The title track is simply great music in general. In my opinion, just because it might not be someones thing per say.

Digging: Fall of Efrafa - Inle

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



13950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

What does that mean?

tempest--
July 6th 2013



10740 Comments


What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

MrElmo
July 6th 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I'm kinda confused too. you mean the fact that it doesn't seek simple pleasure from the listener and proposes a challenge?

Ricochet
July 6th 2013



1401 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?"

are you drunk

tempest--
July 6th 2013



10740 Comments


lol

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



13950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

wait people come to sputnik not drunk or high?


i need to sit back this is new to me

Sciroccu
July 6th 2013



729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet one, better than all we love we leave behind IMO.

Digging: Black Label Society - Catacombs of the Black Vatican

Sciroccu
July 6th 2013



729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

...

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013



13950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off



wacknizzle
July 6th 2013



11882 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off







tempest--
July 6th 2013



10740 Comments









You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy