Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......"

yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd

Digging: diSEMBOWELMENT - Transcendence into the Peripheral

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



7168 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Dude All We Love is fantastic, how could you not like that?"

I went through it 1 time, and heard a few more tracks i guess. Didn't hit me hard.

Digging: Ulcerate - The Destroyers of All

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is like amazing

climactic
July 3rd 2013



18606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

trespasses too

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013



1767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everyone whining about this being overrated
SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



7168 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Shame you didn't like it man, the title track is fantastic, that and Coral Blue are the highlights, go jam them now bro!"

Been going on a Converge bender so yeah, i'll get there pretty soon again!

And Ricochet i didn't whine about anything, i respectfully voiced myself about this album. I also stated that i understand what there is to love about this album, and i do. I just don't see it being a 5. Opinions man

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013



1767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i was respondning to drummerboy
i might have overreacted heh, but seriously thats all i hear about this
overrated overrated...

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013



2330 Comments


"seriously wtf fuck you"

"yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd"

"everyone whining about this being overrated SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP"

Nice to see the maturity of this website. I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

Digging: Kimbra - The Golden Echo

FourthReich
July 3rd 2013



17300 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol i know just ignore it bro

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013



2157 Comments


By calling something overrated you're doing the exact same thing, but whatever.

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



7168 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013



2157 Comments


This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......

Pretty blatantly discrediting other people's opinions.
I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

And then ironic bitching.

Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013



14990 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?"

saying "lol albums shit ppl who like it r shit" isn't the only way of discrediting opinions ya know

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you give this album lower than a 5 fuck you

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1729 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

okay.

Digging: Power of Omens - Eyes of the Oracle

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you are average

IbenizGEO1
July 3rd 2013



2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ha!

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1729 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

not in the slightest friend.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

friend or foe

Spag
July 3rd 2013



1729 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

friend!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy