Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013


16803 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yea



It is good, but not much else. It's just kinda mindless and aimless aggression in comparison to their albums.

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's what i've been doing. You Fail Me and WFCC are great albums. Still haven't checked: No Heroes, Axe To Fall.



AWLWLB doesn't seem too good. But i still gotta check it better

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013


2756 Comments


This is probably the most overrated album on this website.

It's great but all these fives man......

Digging: The Dear Hunter - Act V: Hymns With The Devil In Confessional

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

seriously wtf fuck you

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

underrated album agreed

Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013


16803 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"This is probably the most overrated album on this website.



It's great but all these fives man......"



yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Dude All We Love is fantastic, how could you not like that?"



I went through it 1 time, and heard a few more tracks i guess. Didn't hit me hard.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is like amazing

climactic
July 3rd 2013


21914 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

trespasses too

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013


2635 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everyone whining about this being overrated

SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Shame you didn't like it man, the title track is fantastic, that and Coral Blue are the highlights, go jam them now bro!"



Been going on a Converge bender so yeah, i'll get there pretty soon again!



And Ricochet i didn't whine about anything, i respectfully voiced myself about this album. I also stated that i understand what there is to love about this album, and i do. I just don't see it being a 5. Opinions man

Ricochet
July 3rd 2013


2635 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i was respondning to drummerboy

i might have overreacted heh, but seriously thats all i hear about this

overrated overrated...

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013


2756 Comments


"seriously wtf fuck you"

"yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd"

"everyone whining about this being overrated SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP"

Nice to see the maturity of this website. I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013


3119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

By calling something overrated you're doing the exact same thing, but whatever.

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013


3119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is probably the most overrated album on this website.



It's great but all these fives man......


Pretty blatantly discrediting other people's opinions.

I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.


And then ironic bitching.

Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013


16803 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?"



saying "lol albums shit ppl who like it r shit" isn't the only way of discrediting opinions ya know

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you give this album lower than a 5 fuck you

Spag
July 3rd 2013


2422 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

okay.

Digging: Thy Catafalque - Meta

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you are average



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy